NeuroIMPACT Conference 2024

May 2, 2024 Medical University of South Carolina - Charleston, SC

Disclosure Statement

In accordance with the ACCME Standards for Integrity and Independence in Accredited Continuing Education anyone involved in planning or presenting this educational activity will be required to disclose any financial relationships with any ineligible companies. An ineligible company is any entity whose primary business is producing, marketing, selling, reselling, or distributing healthcare products used by or on patients. This information is listed below. Any financial relationships with these ineligible companies have been mitigated by the MUSC Office of CME. Speakers who incorporate information about off-label or investigational use of drugs or devices will be asked to disclose that information at the beginning of their presentation. The following information has been disclosed:

The following information has been disclosed:

Presenters/Planners/Moderators and Planners with NO financial relationships with Ineligible Companies:

The MUSC Office of CME does not have any financial relationships with ineligible companies

Dr. Dusti Annan

Dr. Tiffany Baker

Dr. G. Hamilton Baker

Alese Berry

Corey Bishop

Dr. Leonardo Bonilha Dr.

Jeffrey Borckardt Dr.

Stevo Bozinovski

Dr. Liljana Bozinovski

Franco Cardillo

Dr. Jason Davies

Dr. Julianne Fowlin

Dr. Jordan Gilmore

Dr. Ezequiel Gleichgerrcht

Dr. Aaron Health

Dr. Libby Infinger

Kelli Jenkins

Kimberly Kascak

Dr. Jeffrey Korte

Lisa Langdale

Carole Lavender

Dr. Daniel Lench

Dr. Nianyi Li

Dr. Margaret Lozovatsky

Dr. Mary Mauldin

Dr. Charlotte Rivers

Meredith Robinson, MS

Dr. Mark Rosenberg Dr.

Nathan Rowland

Dr. Claudia Salazar

Dr. Brian Saway

Dr. Arpit Sharma

Jack Shaw

Ian Sheets

Dr. Timothy R. Smith

Dr. Mary Smith

Dr. Teresa Stephens

Dr. Ben Strickland

Dr. Kaitlyn Torrence

Dr. Alex Vandergrift

Dr. Carlo Vermeulen

Chase Walton

Dr. Davnna J. Wolff

Dr. Farhath Zareen

Dr. Alicia Zukas

NeuroIMPACT Conference 2024

May 2, 2024 The Medical University of South Carolina · Charleston, SC

Presenters/Planners/Moderators and Planners with financial relationships with Ineligible Companies:

Dr. Angela Alexander-Bryant Stock with Moderna

Dr. Daniel Donoho Consultant with Rhaeos

Dr. John Halford Consultant with Takeda Pharmaceuticals

Research Funding with Takeda Pharmaceuticals, Epitels, Inc., Intuitap Medical, Cerevel Theraputics and Biohaven

Patent with Novela Neurotechnologiest

Dr. Kimberly Kicielinski Journal Editor with Elsevier

Dr. Aaron Masino **Employee** with AiCure, LLC

Dr. Christopher Metts Founder, Owner with Infinite Arms, LLC

Dr. Rebecca Mishuris Advisor with Elsevier, Inc.

Dr. Joseph Singapogu

Founder and CEO with Sojourn MedTech, LLC

Founder with Radiant Ventures, LLC

Dr. Hunter Stephens Employee with Certara, Inc.

Dr. Jessica Barley

Licensed an innovation through MUSC with Rhythymlink International,

LLC

Dr. Jason Davies Consultant with Medtronic and Rapid Pulse

Equity with Hyperion, RIST, QAS.ai, Synchron, and Cerebrotech

Dr. Ramin Eskandari Consultant with Anuncia Medical and Synaptive Medical

Dr. Alejandro Spiotta Consultant with RapidAl, Penumbra and Terumo

Stock with Avail

^{**}All of the relevant financial relationships listed have been mitigated**