Benjamin Clyburn, M.D. Interim Chair, Department of Medicine

DIVISION DIRECTORS	DIVISION ADMINISTRATORS	VICE CHAIRS
Thomas Di Salvo, M.D. Cardiology	Steve Vinciguerra, MBA Cardiology	Georgia Brogdon, MBA, DHSc, FACHE, FACMPE Finance and Administration
Kimberly Davis, M.D. Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Metabolic Diseases (Interim)	Elizabeth Swan Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Metabolic Diseases	Elisha Brownfield, M.D., FACP Leadership Development
Brenda Hoffman, M.D. Gastroenterology & Hepatoogy (Interim)	Derek Sanford Gastroenterology & Hepatology	Benjamin Clyburn, M.D. Graduate Medical Education
William Moran, M.D. General Internal Medicine	Brian Collins, MHA General Internal Medicine	Kimberly Davis, M.D. Clinical Affairs
Michael Lilly, M.D. Hematology/Oncology (Interim)	Lee Putney, MHA Hematology/Oncology	Marc Heincelman, M.D. Quality Improvement
Marc Heincelman, M.D. Hospital Medicine (Interim)	Austin Pitts, MHA Hospital Medicine	Brad Keith, M.D. Associate Vice Chair Graduate Medical Education
Cassandra Salgado, M.D. Infectious Diseases	Lee Putney, MHA Infectious Diseases	Jim Oates, M.D. Research
Joshua Lipschutz, M.D. Nephrology	Sandra Hurley Nephrology	Samuel Schumann, M.D. Quality Improvement
Dee Ford, M.D. Pulmonary,Critical Care, Allergy & Sleep Medicine (Interim)	Mac Houck, MBA Pulmonary,Critical Care, Allergy & Sleep Medicine	Richard Silver, M.D. Development
Jim Oates, M.D. Rheumatology & Immunology	Elizabeth Swan Rheumatology & Immunology	

IM RESIDENCY CHIEF **FACULTY RESIDENTS** Ashley Duckett, M.D. Laurel Branch, M.D. IM Residency Program Director Chief Resident Jessica English, M.D. Kathryn Anderson, M.D. Associate Clerkship Director Chief Resident Marc Heincelman, M.D. Cameron Wilhoit, M.D. Clerkship Director Chief Resident Brad Keith, M.D. Nishant Trivedi, M.D. Associate Vice Chair, VA Chief Resident Graduate Medical Education Chelsey Petz, M.D. 93 Internal Medicine

Residents

William Shelley, M.D. Associate Program Director

Associate Program Director

Samuel Schumann, M.D. Associate Program Director

EDUCATION STAFF

Meredith Stafford, MA Residency Coordinator

Missy Atwater Residency Coordinator

Mary Ann Snell Medical Education Coordinator

