Benjamin Clyburn, M.D. Chair, Department of Medicine

DIVISION DIRECTORS	DIVISION ADMINISTRATORS	VICE CHAIRS	IM RESIDENCY FACULTY	CHIEF RESIDENTS
Thomas Di Salvo, M.D. Cardiology	Austin Pitts, MHA Cardiology	Georgia Brogdon, MBA, DHSc, FACHE, FACMPE Finance and Administration	Ashley Duckett, M.D. IM Residency Program Director	Helen (Jensie) Burton, M.D. Chief Resident
Kimberly Davis, M.D. Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Metabolic Diseases (Interim)	Elizabeth Swan Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Metabolic Diseases	Elisha Brownfield, M.D., FACP Leadership Development	Kathryn Anderson, M.D. Associate Clerkship Director	Susan Evenhouse, M.D. Chief Resident
Brenda Hoffman, M.D. Gastroenterology & Hepatoogy (Interim)	Mac Houck, MBA Gastroenterology & Hepatology (Interim)	Benjamin Clyburn, M.D. Graduate Medical Education	Marc Heincelman, M.D. Clerkship Director	Hampton Sasser, M.D. Chief Resident
William Moran, M.D. General Internal Medicine	Brian Collins, MHA General Internal Medicine	Kimberly Davis, M.D. Clinical Affairs	Brad Keith, M.D. Associate Vice Chair, Graduate Medical Education	Jon Puchalla, M.D. VA Chief Resident
Craig Lockhart, M.D., MHS Hematology/Oncology	Lee Putney, MHA Hematology/Oncology	Marc Heincelman, M.D. Quality Improvement	Chelsey Petz, M.D. Associate Program Director	106 Internal Medicine Residents
Marc Heincelman, M.D. Hospital Medicine (Interim)	Austin Ambrose, MHA Hospital Medicine (Interim)	Brad Keith, M.D. Associate Vice Chair Graduate Medical Education	Samuel Schumann, M.D. Associate Program Director	
Cassandra Salgado, M.D. Infectious Diseases	Lee Putney, MHA Infectious Diseases	Jim Oates, M.D. Research	William Shelley, M.D. Associate Program Director	
Joshua Lipschutz, M.D. Nephrology	Susanne Jaques, MHA Nephrology	Samuel Schumann, M.D. Quality Improvement	EDUCATION STAFF	
Dee Ford, M.D. Pulmonary,Critical Care, Allergy & Sleep Medicine	Mac Houck, MBA Pulmonary,Critical Care, Allergy & Sleep Medicine	Richard Silver, M.D. Development	Meredith Stafford	
Jim Oates, M.D. Rheumatology & Immunology	Elizabeth Swan Rheumatology & Immunology	Gerard Silvestri, M.D., MS Faculty Development	Residency Coordinator Missy Atwater	
		Aundrea Loftley, M.D. Diversity and Inclusion	Residency Coordinator	
			Mary Ann Snell Medical Education Coordinator	

