Benjamin Clyburn, M.D. Chair, Department of Medicine

DIVISION DIRECTORS	DIVISION ADMINISTRATORS	VICE CHAIRS	IM RESIDENCY FACULTY	CHIEF RESIDENTS
Thomas Di Salvo, M.D. Cardiology	William Stalvey MHA Cardiology	Georgia Brogdon, MBA, DHSc, FACHE, FACMPE Finance and Administration	Ashley Duckett, M.D. IM Residency Program Director	Garrett Cole, M.D. Chief Resident
Marc-André Cornier, M.D. Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Metabolic Diseases	Elizabeth Swan Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Metabolic Diseases	Elisha Brownfield, M.D., FACP Leadership Development	Kathryn Anderson, M.D. Associate Clerkship Director	Rosemary Moak, M.D. Chief Resident
Garth Swanson, M.D. Gastroenterology & Hepatoogy	Mac Houck, MBA Gastroenterology & Hepatology	Benjamin Clyburn, M.D. Graduate Medical Education	Marc Heincelman, M.D. Clerkship Director	Samiha Karim, M.D. Chief Resident
Kimberly Davis, M.D. General Internal Medicine (Interim)	Brian Collins, MHA General Internal Medicine	Kimberly Davis, M.D. Clinical Affairs	Brad Keith, M.D. Associate Program Director	Oliver Mithoefer, M.D. VA Chief Resident
Craig Lockhart, M.D., MHS Hematology/Oncology	Lee Putney, MHA Hematology/Oncology	Marc Heincelman, M.D. Quality Improvement	Chelsey Petz, M.D. Associate Program Director	108 Internal Medicine Residents
Marc Heincelman, M.D. Hospital Medicine (Interim)	Susanne Jaques, MHA Hospital Medicine (Interim)	Jim Oates, M.D. Research	Samuel Schumann, M.D. Associate Program Director	
Cassandra Salgado, M.D. Infectious Diseases	Laura Lane, MHA Infectious Diseases	Samuel Schumann, M.D. Quality Improvement	William Shelley, M.D. Associate Program Director	
Joshua Lipschutz, M.D. Nephrology	Adam Green, BBA, MHA Nephrology	Richard Silver, M.D. Development	Aundrea Loftley, M.D. Associate Program Director	
Dee Ford, M.D. Pulmonary,Critical Care, Allergy & Sleep Medicine	Mac Houck, MBA Pulmonary,Critical Care, Allergy & Sleep Medicine	Gerard Silvestri, M.D., MS Faculty Development	Maggie Thomas, M.D. Associate Program Director	
Jim Oates, M.D. Rheumatology & Immunology	Elizabeth Swan Rheumatology & Immunology	Aundrea Loftley, M.D. Diversity & Inclusion		
. aleandology & mindrology			EDUCATION STAFF	

Meredith Stafford Residency Coordinator

Missy Atwater Residency Coordinator

Mary Ann Snell Medical Education Coordinator

