Benjamin Clyburn, M.D. Chair, Department of Medicine

DIVISION DIRECTORS	DIVISION ADMINISTRATORS	VICE CHAIRS	IM RESIDENCY FACULTY	CHIEF RESIDENTS
Thomas Di Salvo, M.D. Cardiology	William Stalvey MHA Cardiology	Georgia Brogdon, MBA, DHSc, FACHE, FACMPE Finance and Administration	Ashley Duckett, M.D. IM Residency Program Director	Rayphael Hardy, M.D. Chief Resident
Marc-André Cornier, M.D. Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Metabolic Diseases	Elizabeth Swan Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Metabolic Diseases	Elisha Brownfield, M.D., FACP Leadership Development	Kathryn Anderson, M.D. Associate Clerkship Director	Dena Rhinehart, M.D. Chief Resident
Brenda Hoffman, M.D. Gastroenterology & Hepatoogy (Interim)	Mac Houck, MBA Gastroenterology & Hepatology (Interim)	Benjamin Clyburn, M.D. Graduate Medical Education	Marc Heincelman, M.D. Clerkship Director	Meg Scott, M.D. Chief Resident
Kimberly Davis, M.D. General Internal Medicine (Interim)	Brian Collins, MHA General Internal Medicine	Kimberly Davis, M.D. Clinical Affairs	Brad Keith, M.D. Associate Vice Chair, Graduate Medical Education	Jake Read, M.D. VA Chief Resident
Craig Lockhart, M.D., MHS Hematology/Oncology	Lee Putney, MHA Hematology/Oncology	Marc Heincelman, M.D. Quality Improvement	Chelsey Petz, M.D. Associate Program Director	108 Internal Medicine Residents
Marc Heincelman, M.D. Hospital Medicine (Interim)	Austin Ambrose, MHA Hospital Medicine (Interim)	Brad Keith, M.D. Associate Vice Chair Graduate Medical Education	Samuel Schumann, M.D. Associate Program Director	
Cassandra Salgado, M.D. Infectious Diseases	Laura Lane, MHA Infectious Diseases	Jim Oates, M.D. Research	William Shelley, M.D. Associate Program Director	
Joshua Lipschutz, M.D. Nephrology	Susanne Jaques, MHA Nephrology	Samuel Schumann, M.D. Quality Improvement	Aundrea Loftley, M.D. Associate Program Director	
Dee Ford, M.D. Pulmonary,Critical Care, Allergy & Sleep Medicine	Mac Houck, MBA Pulmonary,Critical Care, Allergy & Sleep Medicine	Richard Silver, M.D. Development	Maggie Thomas, M.D. Associate Program Director	
Jim Oates, M.D. Rheumatology & Immunology	Elizabeth Swan Rheumatology & Immunology	Gerard Silvestri, M.D., MS Faculty Development	EDUCATION	
		Aundrea Loftley, M.D. Diversity & Inclusion	STAFF	
			Meredith Stafford Residency Coordinator	
			Missy Atwater Residency Coordinator	MU Medical Univ
			Mary Ann Snell Medical Education Coordinator	of South Car