

## Department of Medicine Internal Medicine Residency Program

## **CLINICAL COMPETENCY COMMITTEE**

This committee meets monthly as well as when deemed necessary. The Program Coordinator provides reports of residents' standing with regards to their evaluation ratings which are reviewed by the Committee.

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Anand Achanti, MD Missy Atwater, Program Coordinator Anna Brady, MD Benjamin Clyburn, MD, DOM Chairman Kim Davis, MD Ashley Duckett, MD, Program Director Marc Heincelman, MD Heather Hughes, MD Addison Johnson, MD, Chief Resident Ben Kalivas, MD, Med-Psych Program Director Brad Keith, MD, Committee Chairman, APD Courtney Kramer, MD, VA Chief Resident Aundrea Loftley, MD, APD Temeia Martin, MD, Med-Psych APD Sarah Mennito, MD, Med-Peds Program Director Keri Messer, MD Amanda Overstreet, DO Eric Palecek, MD, APD Chelsey Petz, MD, APD Roberto Pisoni, MD Andrew Schreiner, MD Skip Schumann, MD, APD Will Shelley, MD, APD Jameson Sorrels, MD, Chief Resident Caroline Spitznagel, MD, Chief Resident Meredith Stafford, Education Coordinator Maggie Thomas, MD, APD Leigh Vaughan, MD

Updated July 2024