

## Department of Medicine Internal Medicine Residency Program

## **CLINICAL COMPETENCY COMMITTEE**

This committee meets monthly as well as when deemed necessary. The Program Coordinator provides reports of residents' standing with regards to their evaluation ratings which are reviewed by the Committee.

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Anand Achanti, M.D. Benjamin Clyburn, M.D., Program Director Kelly Barth, DO, Med-Psych Program Director Devin Blankinship, M.D., Chief Resident Courtney Brady, M.D. Elisha Brownfield, M.D. Kim Davis, M.D. Ashley Duckett, MD, Committee Chair, APD Andy Goodwin, M.D. Marc Heincelman, M.D. Carson Keck, M.D., Chief Resident Brad Keith, M.D., APD Jessica Lewis, M.D. Temeia Martin, M.D., Med-Psych APD Sarah Mennito, M.D., Med-Peds Program Director Keri Messer, M.D. Amanda Overstreet, DO Robert Pisoni, M.D. Cassie Salgado, M.D. Will Shelley, M.D., APD Jen Schmidt, M.D., Chief Resident Andrew Schreiner, M.D. Skip Schumann, M.D., APD Maggie Thomas, M.D., Chief Resident Leigh Vaughan, M.D. Meredith Stafford, Education Coordinator

Updated July 2019

Missy Atwater, Program Coordinator