

Department of Medicine Internal Medicine Residency Program

CLINICAL COMPETENCY COMMITTEE

This committee meets monthly as well as when deemed necessary. The Program Coordinator provides reports of residents' standing with regards to their evaluation ratings which are reviewed by the Committee.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Anand Achanti, MD Missy Atwater, Program Coordinator Laurel Branch, MD, Chief Resident Elisha Brownfield, MD Benjamin Clyburn, MD, DOM Interim Chairman Courtney Brady, MD Kim Davis, MD Ashley Duckett, MD, Interim Program Director Jessica English, MD, Chief Resident Andy Goodwin, MD Marc Heincelman, MD Ben Kalivas, MD, Med-Psych Program Director Brad Keith, MD, Committee Chairman, APD Jessica Lewis, MD Temeia Martin, MD, Med-Psych APD Sarah Mennito, MD, Med-Peds Program Director Keri Messer, MD Amanda Overstreet, DO Chelsey Petz, MD, APD Robert Pisoni, MD Will Shelley, MD, APD Andrew Schreiner, MD Skip Schumann, MD, APD Meredith Stafford, Education Coordinator Nishant Trivedi, MD, VA Chief Resident Leigh Vaughan, MD Cam Wilhoit, MD, Chief Resident

Updated July 2020