Affiliation Agreement Signature Order

- University/Hospital Legal Counsel (Annette Drachman or designee) (Legal signature/stamp is provided when the AA is generated.)
- Outside Facility (designated individual/usually Program Director)
- MUSC Program Director
- ACGME Designated Institutional Official (Dr. Ben Clyburn)
- CEO of MUHA (Dr. Pat Cawley)
- College of Medicine Dean (Dr. Raymond DuBois)

Affiliation Agreement Signature Order For Those Contracted With MUSC Physicians (UMA)

- University/Hospital Legal Counsel (Annette Drachman or designee) (Legal signature/stamp is provided when the AA is generated.)
- MUSC Physicians Legal Counsel (Andrea Brisbin)
- MUSC Physicians Chief Physician Executive (Dr. Eugene Hong/ Ms. Susan Taylor)
- MUSC Program Director
- ACGME Designated Institutional Official (Dr. Ben Clyburn)
- CEO of MUHA (Dr. Pat Cawley)
- College of Medicine Dean (Dr. Raymond DuBois)