Our Team

Faculty

Dr. Leslie Lenert, Director, Lenert@musc.edu

Dr. Jihad Obeid, Co-Director, jobeid@musc.edu

Dr. Lewis Frey, Associate Professor, frey@musc.edu

Dr. Brandon Welch, Assistant Professor, welchbm@musc.edu

Dr. Vivienne Zhu, Assistant Professor, zhuv@musc.edu

Dr. Alexander Alekseyenko, Associate Professor, alekseye@musc.edu

Dr. Stephane Meystre, Endowed Chair, Translational Biomedical Informatics (TBIC), meystre@musc.edu

Programs

Research Data Solutions

John T. Clark, Director, clarkjt@musc.edu

Jean Craig – Systems Programmer / Developer IV, craigje@musc.edu

Patricia Rudisill – Senior Database Administrator, rudisill@musc.edu

Bernard Jansen - Senior Information Systems Business Analyst, jansenb@musc.edu

Katy Knowlin - Senior Information Systems Business Analyst, knowlink@musc.edu

Tami Crawford – Systems Programmer / Developer III crawfot@musc.edu

Lynn Patterson - Database Administrator II, pattersl@musc.edu

Erin Quigley - Network and Systems Administrator I, quigleye@musc.edu

Katie Kirchoff - Database Administrator II, kirchoff@musc.edu

Tomoko Goddard – Database Administrator I, goddardt@musc.edu

Mark Lohr - Systems Programmer / Developer II, lohrp@musc.edu

Andrey Ilatovskiy, Database Administrator I, ilatandr@musc.edu

Alex Smith - Database Specialist, smithalexa@musc.edu

Epic-EHR Research Operations

Bryan "Buck" Rogers - Interim Director, rogersbr@musc.edu

Alex Eiden - Information Systems / Business Analyst II, eiden@musc.edu

Paul Powers - Information Systems / Business Analyst II, powersp@musc.edu

Michael Aiken - Information Systems / Business Analyst II, aiken@musc.edu

Wei Ding - Systems Programmer / Developer II, dingw@musc.edu

Chris Fink - Information Systems / Business Analyst I, finkcj@musc.edu

Joe Hying - Information Systems / Business Analyst I, hying@musc.edu

Katya Pekar - Information Systems / Business Analyst III, pekar@musc.edu

Nar Wang - Systems Programmer / Developer I, wangn@musc.edu

Research Web Solutions

Andrew Cates, Director, catesa@musc.edu

Stuart Johnson – Senior Web Developer, johstu@musc.edu

Jason Leonard – Senior Web Developer, leonarjp@musc.edu

Sherly Roy – Database Administrator II, royyesud@musc.edu

Johanna McGann - Systems Programmer / Developer II, wiel@musc.edu

Ito Eta - Systems Programmer / Developer I, etai@musc.edu

Kayla Glick - Web Developer, glickk@musc.edu

Sam Word - Senior Web Developer, words@musc.edu

eIRB & .Net Program Management

Randall Alexander, Director, alexanrw@musc.edu

Trevor Faith - Program Manager I, faitht@musc.edu

Gayathri Parthasarathly – Database Administrator II, parthasa@musc.edu

Gayathri Santhanakrishnan – Database Administrator II, santhana@musc.edu

Administration

Jennifer Mayser - Program Manager I, mayserbl@musc.edu

Sally Donegan - Grants Coordinator II, donegans@musc.edu

Kimberly Snow - Research Assistant, snowk@musc.edu

Kim Seymour Edwards - Administrative Coordinator I, edwardk@musc.edu