access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast


Headshot of Dr. Sinai Zyblewski 

Sinai C. Zyblewski, M.D., MSCR
Fellowship Director
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Pediatric Cardiac Critical Care
Fetal Cardiology
Interstage Program

Headshot of Dr. Yar Chowdhury 

Shahryar M. Chowdhury, M.D., MSCR
Associate Fellowship Director
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Non-invasive Imaging 

Headshot of Dr. Eric Graham

Eric M. Graham, M.D.
Chief, Division of Pediatric Cardiology
The Children's heart Program Endowed Chair in Pediatric Cardiac and Congenital Heart Disease
Professor of Pediatrics
Pediatric Cardiac Critical Care

Andrew Atz, M.D. 

Andrew M. Atz, M.D.
Chair, Department of Pediatrics
Professor of Pediatrics
Pediatric Cardiac Critical Care

Headshot of Dr. Laura Murray 

Laura E. Murray, M.D.
Chief Fellow


Clinical Competency Committee Members

G. Hamilton Baker, M.D.
Nicole B. Cain, M.D.
Shahryar M. Chowdhury, M.D.
Andrew J. Savage, M.D.
Carolyn L. Taylor, M.D.
Sinai C. Zyblewski, M.D.

Scholarship Oversight Committee Members

Shahryar M. Chowdhury, M.D.
John M. Costello, M.D.
Eric M. Graham, M.D.
Anthony M. Hlavacek, M.D.
Minoo N. Kavarana, M.D.
John F. Rhodes, M.D.