Group photo of DPHS faculty standing on steps in front of building on MUSC campus

Data Coordination Unit (DCU) Staff

Public Health Sciences

 

Headshot of Teldon Alford

Teldon Alford

Data Manager
843-792-3980
alfordt@musc.edu

No photo available for this staff member.

Jocelyn Anderson

Data Manager
843-876-1167
anderjoc@musc.edu

No photo available for this staff member.

Srikala Appana

Project Manager
843-792-2784
appana@musc.edu

Headshot of Kristen Clasen

Kristen Clasen

Project Manager
843-792-7243
clasen@musc.edu

Headshot of Catherine Dillon

Catherine Dillon

Associate Director of Data & Project Management
843-876-1942
rileycp@musc.edu

Headshot of Jessica Griffin

Jessica Griffin

Project Manager
843-792-1677
simonsjl@musc.edu

Headshot of Yudong Daniel Huang

Yudong Daniel Huang 

IS Developer
843-792-1437
huangyu@musc.edu

No photo available for this staff member.

Patty Hutto

Data Manager
843-876-0904
huangyu@musc.edu

Headshot of Faria Khattak

Faria Khattak

Data Manager
843-792-3316
khattak@musc.edu

Headshot of Erin Klintworth

Erin Klintworth

Program Coordinator II
843-876-2616
klintwor@musc.edu

Headshot of Zachary Meyer

Zachary Meyer 

IS Developer
843-876-2181
meyerz@musc.edu

Headshot of Kavita Patel

Kavita Patel

Data Manager
843-876-1167
pateka@musc.edu

Headshot of Keith Pauls

Keith Pauls

Assistant Director of Information Systems
843-876-1889
paulsk@musc.edu

Headshot of Holly Pierce

Holly Pierce

Data Manager
843-876-1105
pierceh@musc.edu

Headshot of Jodie Riley

Jodie Riley

Data Manager
843-792-1453
rileyja@musc.edu

Headshot of Logan Sirline

Logan Sirline

Data Manager
843-876-1262
sirline@musc.edu

Headshot of Vanessa Sullivan

Vanessa Sullivan

Administrative Assistant
843-876-1919
sullivav@musc.edu

Headshot of Andre Thornhill

Andre Thornhill

Data Manager
843-876-1914
thornhil@musc.edu

Headshot of Evan Tomaschek

Evan Tomaschek

Data Manager
843-792-9201
tomascheke@musc.edu