Home Video Visits

With access to wifi and a video-enabled device, all of our clinical services are available from home. After completing the Women’s Behavioral Health Screening at musc.care, a care coordinator will contact you to make a virtual appointment with one of our providers.

For your appointment, there is no need to download any software or apps, nor will you need access to MUSC MyChart. You will receive an email to confirm your appointment, including a link to your provider’s virtual waiting room on the website doxy.me. A few minutes before your appointment, click the link which will launch your internet browser. You will be prompted to enter your name and then you will be placed in your provider’s waiting room. At the time of your appointment, the provider will initiate the session. 

Below is a ‘tip sheet’ for Doxy.me that explains how to check in for your video visit.

Doxy.me Tip Sheet: How to Check in for your Video Visit (PDF)

Providers' Virtual Waiting Room Links

Dr. Rubin Aujla https://musc.doxy.me/draujla
Dr. Emily Bay https://musc.doxy.me/ebay
Dr. Lisa Boyers https://musc.doxy.me/drlisaboyars 
Dr. Sean Christensen https://musc.doxy.me/drscc 
Dr. Randi Curtiss  https://musc.doxy.me/rcurtiss
Nicole Dietrich, LMSW https://musc.doxy.me/nicoledietrichlmsw
Dr. Eric Dobson https://musc.doxy.me/edobson
Dr. Morgan Goodyear https://musc.doxy.me/mgoodyear
Dr. Allie Grimes https://musc.doxy.me/grimes
Dr. Amanda Joseph https://musc.doxy.me/drjosepama
Dr. Danielle Lowe https://musc.doxy.me/dlowe
Dr. Deepa Luka https://musc.doxy.me/dluka
Dr. Ayo Metiko https://musc.doxy.me/ametiko
Erin Phlegar, PA-C https://musc.doxy.me/erinphlegar
Dr. Jennifer Shierlock https://musc.doxy.me/jshierlock
Dr. Tari Sikpi https://musc.doxy.me/asikpi
Dr. Claire Smith https://musc.doxy.me/drsmith
Dr. John Smith https://musc.doxy.me/jsmith
Dr. Jordan Spencer https://musc.doxy.me/jspencer
Dr. Alex Tillotson https://musc.doxy.me/tillotson
Dr. Michael Volkert https://musc.doxy.me/mvolkert
Dr. Paige Walton https://musc.doxy.me/pwalton