Educational Leadership

Cynthia Talley MD 

Cynthia Talley, M.D.

Vice Chair of Education

Sharee Wright MD 

A. Sharee Wright, M.D. 

Associate Vice Chair of Education for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Chris Streck MD 

Christian Streck, M.D. 

General Surgery Program Director

Jared White, MD

Jared White, M.D.

General Surgery Associate Program Director

Dr Milton Armstrong 

Milton Armstrong, M.D. 

Plastic Surgery Fellowship Director

Dr. M. Lance Tavana 

M. Lance Tavana, M.D. 

Plastic Surgery Integrated Residency Program Director

Dr. Gibney 

Barry Gibney, D.O. 

Cardiothoracic Surgery Integrated Program Director

Nicholas Pope, MD

Nicholas Pope, M.D.

Cardiothoracic Surgery Integrated Associate Program Director

Dr Ravi Veeraswamy 

Ravi Veeraswamy, M.D. 

Vascular Surgery Integrated Program Director

Adam Tanious, MD

Adam Tanious, M.D.

Vascular Surgery Integrated Program Associate Director

Alicia Privette MD 

Alicia Privette, M.D. 

Surgical Critical Care Fellowship Program Director

Dr Bradley 

Scott M. Bradley, M.D. 

Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery Fellowship Program Director

John McGillicuddy MD 

John McGillicuddy, M.D. 

Transplant Surgery Fellowship Program Director