Resident Ambassadors

 

Photo of Akayla Ford Gillians 

Dr. Akayla Ford Gillians

fordak@musc.edu
Anesthesiology

Photo of Dr. Tessa Warner 

Dr. Tessa Warner

warnerte@musc.edu
Emergency Medicine

Photo of Dr. Tessa Warner

Dr. Karissa Vasquez

vasquezk@musc.edu
Family Medicine

Photo of Dr. Karissa Vasquez

Dr. Camilo Mateus

mateusc@musc.edu
Med/ Psych

Photo of Dr. Andrea James

Dr. Leah Broadhurst

broadhur@musc.edu
Med/Peds

Photo of Dr. Leah Broadhurst

Dr. Carlos Guerrero

guerrerc@musc.edu
Neurology

Photo of Dr. Mateus

Dr. Joshua Brown

brojoshu@musc.edu
Neuro/Psych

Photo of Dr. Carlos Guerrero

Dr. Shauna McVorran

mcvorran@musc.edu
Radiation Oncology

Photo of Bria Williams

Dr. Bria Williams

willbria@musc.edu
OB/GYN

Photo of Casey Wadsworth

Dr. Casey Wadsworth

wadswort@musc.edu
OB/GYN

Photo of Kathy McGurk 

Dr. Kathy McGurk

mcgurk@musc.edu
Orthopaedics

Dr. Florence Othieno 

Dr. Florence Othieno

othieno@musc.edu
Otolaryngology

Dr. Deidrya Jackson

Dr. Iris Martin

martinir@musc.edu
Pathology

Dr. Justin Rabinowitz

Dr. Bethany Carlos

carlosb@musc.edu
Pediatrics

Dr. Kiandra Scott 

Dr. Kiandra Scott

scottkb@musc.edu
Plastic Surgery - Integrated

Photo of Oluwatobiloba Odunsi 

Dr. Oluwatobiloba Odunsi

odunsi@musc.edu
Psychiatry

Photo of Marlee Croissy 

Dr. Marlee Croissy

croissy@musc.edu
Radiology