access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Anderson County

 

Professionals Offering Services in Anderson County

Therapists

Samuel Crosby II, M.A. (Human Services: Marr & Fam)
Clinical Therapist – A.B.I.S.
New Foundations Home for Children
2300 Standridge Rd. Anderson, S.C. 29625
Office: (864) 965-7401
Cell: (864) 275-5743
Fax: (864) 260-4699
Scrosby@newfoundationschildren.com
Counties served: Anderson, Greenville and Spartanburg 

Meredith Lutz MS, LPC, LAC
Licensed Counselor
Main Street Family Counseling
2410B N. Main Street, Anderson SC
Cell: 717-823-3210
meredith.eden33@yahoo.com
Counties served: Anderson, Greenville

Tamara Galloway, MA
Human Service Specialist
AOPDMH – Child & Adolescent Clinic
515 Camson Road
Anderson, SC 29625
Office: 864-716-2316
Fax: 864-716-2321
Counties Served: Anderson County

Cynthia Wray, LPC
Child and Family Therapist/Supervisor
A Child’s Haven
20 Martin Drive, Greenville, SC 29617
Office: 864-298-0025 x2026
Cell: 864-631-6130
Fax: 864-298-0045
cynthiaw@achildshaven.org
Counties served: Anderson, Greenville, Pickens, Spartanburg, Oconee

Barbara Lester, LPC, LAC, NCC
New Foundations Home for Children
2300 Standridge Road, Anderson, SC 29625
Office: 864-225-6266
Fax: 864-965-0038
bLester@newfoundationschildren.com
Counties served: Anderson and Greenville

Elisha M. (Nikki) Latimer, M.A. LPC
Director of Community Based Services
New Foundations Home for Children
2300 Standridge Road Anderson, SC. 29625
Office: 864-965-7774
Cell: 864-556-1609
Fax: 864-965-0038
nlatimer@newfoundationschildren.com
Counties served: Anderson, Abbeville, Greenville & Oconee Counties

Ellisa Allen, LMSW
Therapist
Family Counseling Center
410 East Shockley Ferry Road
Anderson, SC 29624
864-225-6266
864-965-0038 (Fax)
eallen@newfoundationschildren.com

Shameka Argo
Mental Health Therapist
Compass Counseling Services, LLC
309 S.E. Main Street Suite 206
Simpsonville,SC 29607
864-962-7206
compasscoun@gmail.com

Amanda R. Hanley, MA, LPC-I
Clinical Counselor
Foothills Alliance
216 East Calhoun Street
Anderson, SC 29621
Office: 864-231-7273 ext. 208
Fax: 864-231-8515
amanda.hanley@foothillsalliance.org

Lucila Beaton, LMSW
Therapist, bilingual (Spanish)
Anderson School District 5
400 Pearman Dairy Road
Anderson, SC 29622
864-276-2064
lucilabeaton@anderson5.net

Joy D. Bennett, LISW-CP
Licensed Independent Social Worker
North Main Counseling
617 N. Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-232-2212
864-232-2219 (Fax)
workandplay500@gmail.com

Leigh Bostic, MSW, LISW-CP
Clinical Social Worker
Private Practice at Bay Laurel Center
110 Manly Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-298-8026
864-298-8032 (Fax)
lebostic@yahoo.com

Joyce Callis
Clinical Therapist
Callis Counseling & Therapy
122 Memorial Drive
Greer, SC 29651
864-423-8765 (Office)
864-423-8765 (Cell)
jtwittycallis@yahoo.com

Shantell Carter Cox, MEd
Child & Adolescent Mental Health Counselor
Anderson-Oconee-Pickens Mental Health Center
Anderson Department of Social Services
515 Camson Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-260-4100 ext. 2409 or 864-716-2316 (Office)
864-260-4547 or 864-716-2321 (Fax)
scc76@scdmh.org or shantell.cox@dss.sc.gov

Virginia M. Colton, LPC, NCC
Licensed Professional Counselor
Southern Solace Counseling, PC
1101 Tiger Boulevard Suite 610
Clemson, SC 29631
864-654-0322 ext. 2
864-654-0324 (Fax)
sscounselingpc@gmail.com

Tara Compton, MEd, LPCI
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes, Inc./Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-770-3177
864-878-7276 (Fax)
tcompton@recoverouryouth.org

Elena E. Corral, LISW-CP
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Family Counseling Center of Anderson
410 E Shockley Ferry Road
864-225-6266
864-965-0038 (Fax)

Greenville Therapy Center
3519 Pelham Road
Greenville, SC 29615
864-234-6778 (Office)
864-735-5725 (Cell)

Mallory Davis, EdS, MEd, LPCI
Clinical Counselor
Cyber Academy of South Carolina
330 Pelham Road #101
Greenville, SC 29615
864-236-4006 ext. 4035

Jennifer C. Duffie, LISW-CP
Clinical Counselor
Piedmont Health Group Counseling Services
103 Little Mountain Road
Ninety-Six, SC 29666
864-223-5111
864-223-9245 (Fax)

DeMorrie Evans, LMSW
Social Worker
SCDJJ
5000 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29212
803-896-4753
dlrhod@scdjj.net

Marnie Frailey, LMSW
Social Worker
SC Department of Juvenile Justice
4900 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29210
803-896-8914
mfrail@scdjj.net

Jeremy S. Garland, MSW
Assessment & Behavior Intervention Specialist /
Clinical Counselor
New Foundations Home for Children
2300 Standridge Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-260-1099
864-260-4699 (Fax)
jgarland@newfoundationschildren.com

Erin Gerard, LPC
School Based Services Counselor
Anderson-Oconee-Pickens DMH
515 Camson Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-716-2316

Angie W. Gilstrap, LPC
Counselor
Foothills Alliance Child Advocacy Center
216 E. Calhoun Street
Anderson, SC 29621
864-231-7273
864-231-8515 (Fax)
angieg@foothillsalliance.org

Rosa Gonzalez, LMSW
Bilingual Therapist (Spanish & English)
Clinical Director
O.P.E.R.A. / Centro de Familia
St. James Episcopal Church
301 Piney Mountain Road
Greenville, SC 29609
864-355-2079 (Office)
864-360-0658 (Cell)
864-355-9225 (Fax)
centrodefamilia@charter.net

Richard “Rick” Gorrell MEd, LPC
Clinical Counselor
New Foundations Home for Children
2300 Standridge Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-260-4692 (Office)
864-940-9166 (Cell)
864-260-4699 (Fax)
rgorrell@newfoundationschildren.com

Irene Griebno
Counselor II
Anderson-Oconee-Pickens Mental Health
337 W. Main Street
Easley, SC 29640
864-878-6830
864-878-5396 (Fax)
ilg56@scdmh.org

Teri B. Hipp, MA
Quality Improvement Director
Generations Group Homes, Inc.
820 Dunklin Bridge Road
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
864-243-5557 ext. 222
teri@generationsgroup.com

Kathy Krob, LISW-CP|
Senior Director
New Foundations Home for Children
2300 Standridge Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-225-1628 ext. 112
864-260-4699 (Fax)
kkrob@newfoundationschildren.com

Susan Luna, LISW-CP
Clinical Social Worker
Luna Professional Counseling
North Main Counseling
617 N. Main Street
Greenville, SC, 29601
864-621-8489
864-232-2219 (Fax)
www.northmaincounseling.com

Holly May
Program Manager
SC Department of Mental Health
20 Powderhorn Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-963-3421 (Office)
803-667-0729 (Cell)
864-967-8617 (Fax)
hollyj.may@scdmh.org

Revonda Jo McClain, MEd
Therapist
New Foundations Home for Children
2300 Standridge Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-225-1628 ext. 1320
864-260-4699 (Fax)
jmcclain@newfoundationschildren.com

Carmen Mulkey, LPC
Therapist
Upstate Counseling Associates, LLC
1 Chick Springs Road Suite 115
Greenville, SC 29609
Mailing Address: PO Box 26976
Greenville, SC 29616
864-430-1676
888-688-0780 (Fax)
cmulkey1676@gmail.com

Cynthia Neumire
Regional Counselor
SC Dept of Mental Health - Deaf Services
20 Powderhorn Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-982-0984
864-962-0758 (Fax)
cynthia.neumire@scdmh.org

Lindsay Oswald, MEd, LPC
Outpatient Therapist
Carolina Family Services
106 S. Calhoun Street
Greenville, SC 29601
301 Anderson Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-283-0344
864-283-0662 (Fax)
lindsay@carolinafamily.org

Krista Overby
Human Service Provider / ABIS
New Foundations Home For Children
2300 Standridge Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-231-1926 (Office)
864-437-3186 (Cell)
864-260-4699 (Fax)
koverby@newfoundationschildren.com

Natasha Patino
Licensed Professional Counselor
Pettigru Counseling Associates
405 Pettigru Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-271-3549
864-271-8282 (Fax)
natashapatino@hotmail.com

Candin Phillips
Mental Health Therapist
Springbrook
One Havenwood Lane
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
864-660-6233 (Office)
662-816-4912 (Cell)
candin.phillips@springbrookbhs.com

Stephanie Pratt, LPC, CACII, MAC, BCCC
Therapist
Excalibur Youth Services, LLC, Venice PRTF
3683 S. Industrial Drive
Simpsonville, SC 29681
spratt@recoverouryouth.org

Caress Redd
Mental Health Counselor
Greenville Mental Health
124 Mallard Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-608-5936 (Office)
864-608-5969 (Cell)
caress.redd@outlook.com

Carissa Reed LMSW
Assessment and Behavior Intervention Specialist / Human Service Professional
New Foundations Home for Children and Family Services
2300 Standridge Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-260-4696
864-260-4699 (Fax)
carissawreed@gmail.com

Pamela Rice
Facility Director
Alston Wilkes Society Columbia Youth Home
401 Lawand Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
803-772-6191 (Office)
803-530-0918 (Cell)
803-772-5962 (Fax)
price@aws1962.org

Kelly Roseberry, EdS, LMFT, CCJS, CSOTS
Executive Director
All About Change, Incorporated
2510A Wade Hampton Boulevard
Greenville, SC 29615
864-509-0774 (Office)
864-704-0931 (Cell)
877-629-7598 (Fax)
kellyroseberrymft@gmail.com

Susan Salley
Clinical Director and Counselor
Foothills Alliance
216 E. Calhoun Street
Anderson, SC 29621
864-231-7273
864-231-8515 (Fax)

Kelley Shaw, LMSW
Human Service Coordinator
Anderson-Oconee-Pickens Mental Health
Children and Adolescence Clinic
515 Camson Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-965-9445
864-716-2321 (Fax)

Tamara Siders Feno, MA LPC
Outpatient Program Manager
Carolina Family Services
106 S. Calhoun St.
Greenville, SC 29601
864-283-0344
864-283-0662 (Fax)
tamara@carolinafamily.org

Jacorie Slater
Lead Clinical Staff
Alston Wilkes Society
3518 Medical Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
803-799-2490 ext.350 (Office)
803-587-9942 (Cell)
803-771-4766 (Fax)
jslater@aws1962.org

Chandra Sugalski, MEd, NCC, LPC-I
Therapist
Excalibur Youth Services, LLC (Venice PRTF)
3683 S. Industrial Drive
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-350-4604 (Office)
864-350-5265 (Cell)
864-962-6979 (Fax)
chandrw@g.clemson.edu

Vanessa Thandroyen, LISW-CP
Clinical Counselor
Still Wind Ministries
111 Lovett Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
864-234-1150 ext. 5
864-234-1151 (Fax)
vthandroyen@stillwindministries.org

Katrina Upton, MEd,RN
Therapist/ Registered Nurse
New Foundations Home for Children
2300 Standridge Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-231-1944
864-260-4699 (Fax)
kupton@newfoundationschildren.com

S. Bart Valley, MEd, LPCI
Therapist
Carolina Family Services
106 S Calhoun Street
Greenville, SC 29601
864-283-0344
864-283-0662 (Fax)
bart@carolinafamily.org

Elaine Wheaton, MA, LPC
Counselor/DMH-DSS Liaison
Anderson-Oconee-Pickens Child and Adolescent Clinic
515 Camson Road
Anderson, SC 29625
DSS: 864-359-3063 (Office)
DMH: 864-716-2316 (Office)
864-716-2321 (Fax)
elaine.wheaton@scdmh.org or elaine.wheaton@dss.sc.gov

Marlina Willard, LMSW
Counselor
Foothills Alliance
216 East Calhoun Street
Anderson, SC 29621
864-231-7273
864-231-8515 (Fax)

Vielka Williams, MA, LPC-I
Human Service Coordinator
SC Department of Mental Health Child and Adolescent Center
515 Camson Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-716-2616
864-716-2321 (Fax)

Ryan Wilson
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-836-7220
864-878-7276 (Fax)
mwilson@recoverouryouth.org

Marley Wolfe
Therapist
Marley J. Wolfe Counseling Services
864-231-7273

Courtney Woodruff, LPC-I
Therapist
Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-551-1056
864-878-7276 (Fax)
cwoodruff@recoverouryouth.org

Rayniece Young, MA, LPC-I
Clinical Counselor
Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29642
864-836-7220 ext. 4008 (Office)
864-419-8345 (Cell)
864-878-7276 (Fax)
ryoung@recoverouryouth.org

Brokers

Kathryn I. Bozik
Program Director
Foster Care Review Board
1205 Pendleton Street Suite 436
Columbia, SC 29201
803-734-0416
803-734-1223 (Fax)
kbozik@oepp.sc.gov

Courtney Childers
Adoption Supervisor
SCDSS – Region I Adoptions
714 N. Pleasantburg Drive Suite 300
Greenville, SC 29607
864-282-4736 (Office)
864-417-4996 (Cell)
864-241-1021 (Fax)
courtney.childers@dss.sc.gov

Jessica Gawler
Violence Prevention Program Manager
Healing Species
PO Box 1202
Orangeburg, SC 29116
803-535-6543 (Office)
803-767-1198 (Cell)
jessica@healingspecies.org

Tara Hall
Performance Coach
DSS
224 McGee Road
Anderson, SC
864-230-3754
tara.hall@dss.sc.gov

Nicole McKinney
Clinical Case Manager Supervisor
All About Change Inc.
2510 A Wade Hampton Boulevard
Greenville, SC 29615
864-509-0774
864-509-0773 (Fax)
nicole@allaboutchange360.com

Diane Rowan
Foster Care Health Liaison
Select Health of South Carolina (First Choice)
4390 Belle Oaks Drive Suite 400
North Charleston, SC 29420
843-414-2681
866-533-5493 (Fax)
drowan@selecthealthofsc.com

Katrice Seawright Cannon
Anderson IFCCS Program Director
224 McGee Road Room 115
Anderson, SC 29625
864-260-2250
864-260-2255 (Fax)
Direct Line: 864-359-3264
After-Hours On-Call: 864-314-4588

Janean Thomason
Human Service Coordinator I
Anderson County DSS
224 McGee Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-260-4100 or 864-359-3070 (Office)
864-844-2739 (Cell)
864-260-4085 (Fax)
janean.thomason@dss.sc.gov

Meredith Wheeler
Supervisor / Human Services Coordinator I
Anderson Intensive Foster Care & Clinical Services
224 McGee Road Room 115
Anderson, SC 29625
864-359-3268
864-260-2255 (Fax)
meredith.wheeler@dss.sc.gov

Senior Leaders

Brenda L. Gorski, Esq.
General Counsel
Cass Elias McCarter Guardian ad Litem Program
1205 Pendleton Street Room 447
Columbia, SC 29201
803-734-1875­­ (Office)
803-497-5436 (Cell)
803-734-1694 (Fax)
brenda.gorski@admin.sc.gov

Renaye S. Long, LMSW, MPA
Assistant Director of Children’s Services
SC Department of Mental Health
Division of Community Mental Health Services
Office of Children, Adolescents, and their Families (CAF)
2414 Bull Street Room 304
Columbia, SC 29202
803-898-8340
803-898-8347 (Fax)
rsl58@scdmh.org

Rhonda McCurry
Chief Operating Officer
South Carolina Youth Advocate Program
140 Stoneridge Drive Suite 350
Columbia, SC 29210
803-779-5500
803-779-8444 (Fax)
rmccurry@scyap.com

Sally S. Mintz
DSS Liaison / Project Facilitator
Department of Juvenile Justice
1620 Shivers Road
Columbia, SC 29210
803-896-7538 (Office)
803-984-2691 (Cell)
803-896-7550 (Fax)
ssmint@scdjj.net

Brenda Parker MA, CACII
Manager, School-based Services
SC Department of Mental Health
2414 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29203
803-898-8636 (Office)
803-230-8003 (Cell)
brenda.parker@scdmh.org

Harold "Pat" Patrick, MSW, LISW
Families First Director
SC Department of Social Services
3366 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-953-9846 (Office)
843-412-3474 (Cell)
pat.patrick@dss.sc.gov

Cynthia Perry
School Based Program Manager
Anderson Oconee Pickens Mental Health Center
515 Camson Road
Anderson, SC 29625
864-716-2316
864-716-2321 (Fax)
cep67@scdmh.org

Lee Porter, MA, MEd
Chief Program Officer
Children’s Trust of South Carolina
PO Box 11644
Columbia, SC 29211
803-744-4035
803-744-4020 (Fax)
lporter@scchildren.org

Kathy Scully, LPC
Regional Clinical Specialist
SC DSS
301 University Ridge Road Suite 5950
Greenville SC, 29601
864-467-3369
katherine.scully@dss.sc.gov

Rebecca Sharp
Senior Manager
Department of Social Services
PO Box 1520
Columbia, SC 29202
803-898-1881
rebecca.sharp@dss.sc.gov

Whitney Vovou, LPC
Director of Clinical Services
Lighthouse Care Center of Conway
152 Waccamaw Medical Park Drive
Conway, SC 29526
843-234-6122 (Office)
843-687-3400 (Cell)
843-234-6611 (Fax)
whitney.lee@uhsinc.com

Roger Williams
Director, Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
SC Department of Mental Health
214 Bull Street
PO Box 485
Columbia, SC 29201
803-898-8301 (Office)
864-230-4429 (Cell)
803-898-8347 (Fax)
rogerc.williams@scdmh.org