Greenwood County

 

Professionals Offering Services in Greenwood County

Therapists

Chesnee L. Martin, LPC-A
Beyond Abuse
115 E. Alexander Ave. Greenwood SC 29646
Office: (864)227-1623
Fax: (864)227-2923
cmartin@beyondabuse.info
Counties served: Greenwood, Laurens, Abbeville, Newberry

Tyisha Williams, MSW
Mental Health Professional
Beckman Center for Mental Health Services
1547 Parkway
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office: 864-223-8331
Fax:864-223-3706
Cell: 864-407-2002
Counties served: Greenwood, and Edgefield

Jessica Bell, LMSW
Sexual Assault Program Director
Beyond Abuse
115 East Alexander Avenue
Greenwood, SC 29646
PO Box 693
Greenwood, SC 29648
Office: 864-227-1623
Fax: 864-227-2923
jbell@beyondabuse.info

Susan Bentley
(Not currently doing clinical work)
Therapist
Greenwood, SC 29646

Samantha Black, LPC
Child and Adolescent Mental Health Therapist
Beckman Mental Health, Based at Beyond Abuse
115 East Alexander Avenue 
Greenwood, SC 29649
Office864-227-1623
Fax: 864-227-2923

Laura Franklin De Gaspe Beaubien
Clinical Counselor
Behavioral Health Services of Pickens County
309 East Main Street
Pickens SC, 29671
Office: 864-898-5800
Fax: 843-898-5804
lfranklin@bhspickens.com

Allison Bishop MA, LPC
Human Service Coordinator-Clinical Counselor
Beckman Mental Health
1547 Parkway Suite 200
Greenwood SC 29646
Office: 864-223-8331
Fax: 864-223-3706
aab72@scdmh.org

April Coley, LPC/I
Senior Connections
Clinical Therapist
901 W Greenwood St
Abbeville, SC 29620
Office: 864-366-4565
Fax: 864-366-4567

Tara Compton, MEd, LPCI
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes, Inc./Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Ave.
Pickens, SC 29671
Cell: 864-770-3177
Fax: 864-878-7276
tcompton@recoverouryouth.org

Mallory Davis, EdS, MEd, LPCI
Clinical Counselor
Cyber Academy of South Carolina
330 Pelham Rd. #101
Greenville, SC 29615
Office: 864-236-4006 ext. 4035    

Jennifer C. Duffie, LISW-CP
Clinical Counselor    
Piedmont Health Group Counseling
Services
103 Little Mountain Road
Ninety-Six, SC  29666
Office: 864-223-5111
Fax: 864-223-9245

DeMorrie Evans, LMSW
Social Worker
SC Department of Juvenile Justice
5000 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29212
Office: 803-896-4753
dlrhod@scdjj.net

Marnie Frailey, LMSW
Social Worker
SC Department of Juvenile Justice
4900 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Office: 803-896-8914
mfrail@scdjj.net

Marie Simon Green, MEd 
Mental Health Counselor
Beckman Center for Mental Health Services
1547 Parkway
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office: 864-223-8331
Fax: 864-223-3706

Alesia Lowe
Licensed Professional Counselor
Greenville Mental Health Center
124 Mallard Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Office: 864-241-1040
Fax: 864-241-1124
aal88@scdmh.org

Holly May
Program Manager
SC Department of Mental Health
20 Powderhorn Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Office: 864-963-3421
Cell: 803-667-0729
Fax: 864-967-8617
hollyj.may@scdmh.org

Martha Moore, LPC
Child & Adolescent Counselor
305 Creek Road West
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office: 209-605-8983
mmoore1@capellauniversity.edu

Lacey D. Musgrave, VSP, LISW-CP
Bilingual Therapist / Forensic Interviewer / Outreach Coordinator
Dickerson Children’s Advocacy Center
1615 Augusta Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
Office: 803-791-1511
Cell: 864-431-0089
Fax: 803-791-1572
lmusgrave@dickersoncac.org or laceyyy@gmail.com

Cynthia Neumire
Regional Counselor
SC Dept of Mental Health - Deaf Services
20 Powderhorn Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Office: 864-982-0984
Fax: 864-962-0758
cynthia.neumire@scdmh.org

Natasha Patino
Licensed Professional Counselor
Pettigru Counseling Associates
405 Pettigru Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Office: 864-271-3549
Fax: 864-271-8282
natashapatino@hotmail.com

Candin Phillips
Mental Health Therapist
Springbrook
One Havenwood Lane
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
Office: 864-660-6233
Cell: 662-816-4912
candin.phillips@springbrookbhs.com

Pamela Rice
Facility Director
Alston Wilkes Society Columbia Youth Home
401 Lawand Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
Office: 803-772-6191
Cell: 803-530-0918
Fax: 803-772-5962
price@aws1962.org

Kelly B. Roseberry
Executive Director
All About Change, Incorporated
2510A Wade Hampton Boulevard
Greenville, SC 29615
Office: 564-509-0774
Cell: 864-704-0931
Fax: 1-877-629-7598
kellyroseberrymft@gmail.com

Jacorie Slater
Lead Clinical Staff
Alston Wilkes Society
3518 Medical Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
Office: 803-799-2490 ext.350
Cell: 803-587-9942
Fax: 803-771-4766
jslater@aws1962.org

Ryan Wilson
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
Office: 864-836-7220
Fax: 864-878-7276
mwilson@recoverouryouth.org

Courtney Woodruff, LPC-I
Therapist
Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
Cell: 864-551-1056
Fax: 864-878-7276
cwoodruff@recoverouryouth.org

Brokers

Kathryn I. Bozik
Program Director
Foster Care Review Board
1205 Pendleton Street, STE 436
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803-734-0416
Fax: 803-734-1223
kbozik@oepp.sc.gov

Charlotte Ehney, JD
Program Director
Beyond Abuse
115 East Alexander Avenue
PO Box 693
Greenwood, SC 29648
Office: 864-227-1623
Fax: 864-330-2053

Jessica Gawler
Violence Prevention Program Manager
Healing Species
PO Box 1202
Orangeburg, SC 29116
Office: 803-535-6543
Cell: 803-767-1198
jessica@healingspecies.org

Laurie Holt
DSS Prevention Liaison
C/O Aiken County DSS
1410 Park Avenue SE
Aiken, SC 29801
Office: 803-761-2865
Cell: 803-617-9498
Fax: 803-6414147
laurie.holt@dss.sc.gov

Caroline (Gunter) Marullo
Family Advocate
The Child's Place
115 East Alexander Avenue
PO Box 693
Greenwood, SC 29648
Office: 864-227-1623
Fax: 864-330-2053

Diane Rowan
Foster Care Health Liaison
Select Health of South Carolina
4390 Belle Oaks Drive, Suite 400
North Charleston, SC 29420
Office: 843-414-2681
Fax: 866-533-5493
drowan@selecthealthofsc.com

Linda G. Hutton, MSW, LISW-CP
Therapist
Bay Laurel Center
110 Manly Street
Greenville, SC 29601
Office: 864-298-8026
Fax: 864-298-8032
lhutton2002@aol.com

Faxie Watt
DSS Clinical Specialist
SC Department of Social Services
2638 Two Notch Road, Suite 200
Office: 803-898-8956
Cell: 803-238-3374
Fax: 803-898-8971
fairfax.watt@dss.sc.gov

Senior Leaders

Salley Branch
Team V Performance Coach
SC Department of Social Services
237 Log Branch Road
Bamberg, SC 29003
Office: 803-245-5147
Cell: 803-603-8453
Fax: 803-245-2184
sally.branch@dss.sc.gov

Brenda L. Gorski, Esq.
General Counsel
Cass Elias McCarter Guardian ad Litem Program
1205 Pendleton Street, Room 447
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803-734-1875­­
Cell: 803-497-5436
Fax: 803-734-1694
brenda.gorski@admin.sc.gov

Renaye S. Long, LMSW, MPA
Assistant Director of Children’s Services
SC Department of Mental Health
Division of Community Mental Health Services
Office of Children, Adolescents, & their Families (CAF)
2414 Bull Street, Room 304
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803-898-8340
Fax: 803-898-8347
rsl58@scdmh.org

Rhonda McCurry
Chief Operating Officer
SC Youth Advocate Program
140 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 350
Columbia, SC 29210
Office: 803-779-5500
Fax: 803-779-8444
rmccurry@scyap.com

Sabrina D. Miller, MSHS
County Director
Greenwood County DSS
1118 Phoenix Street
Greenwood, SC  29646
Office: 864-229-5258 ext. 138
Fax: 864-388-0794 

Sally S. Mintz
DSS Liaison / Project Facilitator
Department of Juvenile Justice
1620 Shivers Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Office: 803-896-7538
Cell: 803-984-2691
Fax: 803-896-7550
ssmint@scdjj.net

Brenda Parker MA, CACII
Manager School-based Services
SC Department of Mental Health
2414 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29203
Office: 803-898-8636
Cell: 803-230-8003
brenda.parker@scdmh.org

Harold "Pat" Patrick, MSW, LISW
Families First Director
SC Department of Social Services
3366 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
Office: 843-953-9846
Cell: 843-412-3474
pat.patrick@dss.sc.gov

Tacey A. Perillo LMFT, LMFTS
Beckman Center’s Director of Child, Adolescent,
& Family Services
Beckman Center for Mental Health Services
1547 Parkway
Greenwood, SC 29646
Office: 864-223-8331
Fax: 864-223-3706

Lee Porter, MA, MEd
Chief Program Officer
Children’s Trust of South Carolina
PO Box 11644
Columbia, SC 29211
Office: 803-744-4035
Fax: 803-744-4020
lporter@scchildren.org

Rebecca Sharp
Senior Manager
Department of Social Services
PO Box 1520
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803-898-1881
rebecca.sharp@dss.sc.gov

Whitney Vovou, LPC
Director of Clinical Services
Lighthouse Care Center of Conway
152 Waccamaw Medical Park Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office: 843-234-6122
Cell: 843-687-3400
Fax: 843-234-6611
whitney.lee@uhsinc.com

Roger Williams
Director, Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
SC Department of Mental Health
214 Bull Street, PO Box 485
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803-898-8301
Cell: 864-230-4429
Fax: 803-898-8347
rogerc.williams@scdmh.org