access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Orangeburg County

Professionals Offering Services in Orangeburg County

Therapists

Rashonda L. Boneparte , MA
Mental Health Professional III or Clinical Counselor
Department of Mental Health ( Orangeburg County)
1375 Gilway St. Holly Hill, SC 29059
Office: 803-496-3410
Fax: 803-496-9185
Rashonda.Boneparte@scdmh.org
Counties served: Orangeburg, Bamberg, Denmark, and Calhoun counties 

Fran Chambers, MA  LPC  LMHC
Clinical Counselor/Therapist
Bright Horizons Counseling LLC
1408 Russell Street  Suite 15. Orangeburg, SC 29115
Office: 803-383-9275
Cell: 803-383-9275
Fax: 803-658-0438
francisca_aguero@hotmail.com

Tara Compton, MEd, LPCI
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes, Inc./Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Ave.
Pickens, SC 29671
Cell: 864-770-3177
Fax: 864-878-7276
tcompton@recoverouryouth.org

Ranata A. Cooper, MSW
Social Worker
SC Department of Juvenile Justice
4900 Broad River Rd.
Columbia, SC 29212
Office: 803-896-9667
Fax: 803-896-9588
racoop@scdjj.net

Colleen Corbin, LISW-CP
Therapist
Post Trauma Resources
1709 Laurel Street
Columbia SC 29201
Office: 803-765-0700
Fax: 803-765-0700
colleen@posttrauma.com

Candace Creel, LISW-CP
Private Practice
222 Varnfield Dr Suite A
Summerville, SC 29483
Phone: 843-297-0091
creelscounseling@gmail.com

Pamalyn D. Darby, LMSW
Treatment Services Manager
CASA Family Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 1568
Orangeburg, SC 29116-1568
Office: 803-534-2448
Fax: 803-534-2594
pdarbysc@bellsouth.net

Mallory Davis, EdS, MEd, LPCI
Clinical Counselor
Cyber Academy of South Carolina
330 Pelham Rd. #101
Greenville, SC 29615
Office: 864-236-4006 ext. 4035

Colleen P. Dempsey, LMSW
Community Social Worker
SC Department of Juvenile Justice
300 North Cedar Street, Suite D
Summerville, SC  29483
Office: 843-832-4265
cpdemp@scdjj.net

LaToya Edwards, LPC
Treatment Supervisor
South Carolina Youth Advocate Program
140 Stoneridge Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
Office803-779-5500
Fax: 803-779-8444
LEdwards@scyap.com

DeMorrie Evans, LMSW
Social Worker
SCDJJ
5000 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29212
Office: 803-896-4753
DLRHOD@scdjj.net

Marnie Frailey, LMSW
Social worker
South Carolina Department of Juvenile Justice
4900 Broad River Rd
Columbia, SC 29210
Office: 803-896-8914
mfrail@scdjj.net 

Norvia M. Frazier, LMSW
Medical Social Worker
Regional Medical Center
3000 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
Office: 803-395-2200
nmfrazier@regmed.com

Labrena Aiken Furtick, MA
Chief Operating Officer
CASA/Edisto Children’s Center
Post Office Box 1568
Orangeburg, SC 29116
Office: 803-534-2448
Fax: 803-534-2594

Natashia L. Felder MA, MEd
Mental Health Therapist
Coastal Empire Mental Health Center
Allendale Clinic
603 Barnwell Hwy, PO Box 514
Allendale, SC 29810
Office: 803-747-6061
Cell: 803-584-5008
nlf94@scdmh.org

Brittany P. Graham
Senior Lead Clinical Staff
Alston Wilkes Society
3518 Medical Dr.
Columbia, SC 29203
Office: 803-799-2490 ext. 352         
Cell: 803-587-9940
Fax: 803-771-4766
bgraham@aws1962.org

Jessica Green, MA
School-Based Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
Office: 803-536-1571 ext. 211
Fax: 803-534-9773
jessica.green@scdmh.org

Kathryn Grogan
Counselor
Southern Med Counseling
714 S. Lake Drive, Suite 120
Lexington, SC 29072
Office: 803-520-8295
Fax: 803-520-8298
kathryn.grogan@southernmedcounseling.com

Cynthia D. Hallmon, MA
Mental Health Professional
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
Office: 803-536-1571 ext. 215
Fax: 803-534-9773
Cynthia.hallmon@scdmh.org

Latischa J. Herriott, MA
Clinical Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthew Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
Office: 803-536-1571
Fax: 803-534-9773
latischa.herriott@scdmh.org 
 
Michelle H Jones MSW, LISW-CP
Individual, Marriage & Family Therapist
The Potter's Wheel Therapy & Counseling Services
PO Box 401
Saint George, SC 29477
Office Locations: Reevesville, Summerville, Walterboro
Office: 843-572-0877
Fax: 843-563-4287
potterswheelmhj@yahoo.com
potterswheeltherapy.org

Cassandra Keller, MA, MS
Mental Health Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118      
Office: 803-536-1571 ext. 210
Fax: 803-534-9773
cak95@scdmh.org

Justin Koon, Ph.D., LMFTI
Counselor
714 S. Lake Dr. Suite 120
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: 803-520-8295
Fax: 803-520-8298
drkoon@lakemurraybehavioral.com

Meredith Koss, LISW-CP
Counselor
714 S. Lake Dr., Suite 120
Phone: 803-520-8295
Fax: 803-520-8298
meredith@lakemurraybeahavioral.com

Elasha L. Leary, MA, QP
School-Base Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
Office: 803-536-1571 ext. 209
Fax: 803-534-9773
ell39@scdmh.org

Robin Livingston, LPC
Children's Service Manager
CASA Family Systems/Edisto Children's Center
PO Box 1568
Orangeburg, SC 29116-1568
Office: 803-534-2448
Fax: 803-534-2594
rlivingston@casafamilysystems.com

Shaunette Lloyd, MA
Clinic Director
Holly Hill Mental Health Clinic
1375 Gilway Ext.
PO Box 505
Holly Hill, SC 29059
Office: 803-496-3410
Fax: 803-496-9185
shaunette.lloyd@scdmh.org

Mrs.Joyce McDaniel-Felder
School Based Therapist
Orangeburg Area Mental Health
2319 St.Mathews Road
Orangeburg,SC 29118
Office: 803-536-1571 ext.190
Fax: 803-536-1463
jom60@scdmh.org

Holly May
Program Manager
SC Department of Mental Health
20 Powderhorn Rd
Simpsonville SC 29681
Office: 864-963-3421
Cell: 803-667-0729
Fax: 864-967-8617
hollyj.may@scdmh.org

Lacey D. Musgrave, VSP, LISW-CP
Bilingual Therapist/Forensic Interviewer/Outreach CoordinatorDickerson Children’s Advocacy Center
1615 Augusta Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
Office: 803-791-1511
Cell: 864-431-0089
Fax: 803-791-1572
lmusgrave@dickersoncac.org or laceyyy@gmail.com

Cynthia Neumire
Regional Counselor
SC Dept of Mental Health - Deaf Services
20 Powderhorn Rd
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Office: 864-982-0984
Fax: 864-962-0758
cynthia.neumire@scdmh.org

Tylette Newkirk, LPC, CACI, NCC
Clinical Counselor
LRADAC
2711 Colonial Dr.
Columbia, SC 29203
Office: 803-726-9428
Fax:  803-726-9650
tnewkirk@lradac.org

Lannie J. Ott, MA LPC
Counselor
714 S. Lake Dr. Suite 120
Lexington, SC 29072
Office: 803-520-8295
Fax: 803-520-8298
lannie@lakemurraynbehavioral.com

Candin Phillips
Mental Health Therapist
Springbrook
One Havenwood Lane
Travelers Rest SC
Office: 864-660-6233
Cell: 662-816-4912
candin.phillips@springbrookbhs.com

Betsy Price, LMSW
Assessment Specialist
SCYAP
140 Stoneridge Drive STE 350
Columbia, SC 29210
Office: 803-779-5500
Fax: 803-779-8484
bprice@scyap.com

Nakisha S. Randolph, MFT
School-based Therapist
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews, Road
Orangeburg, SC 29115
Office: 803-536-1571 ext. 131
Fax: 803-534-9773
nakisha.randolph@scdmh.org

Pamela Rice
Facility Director
Alston Wilkes Society Columbia Youth Home
401 Lawand Dr.
Columbia, SC 29210
Office: 803-772-6191
Cell: 803-530-0918
Fax: 803-772-5962
price@aws1962.org

Cory Anthony Russell, MA, LPC
Clinical Counselor
Coastal Empire Community Mental Health Center
65 Forest St.
Varnville, SC 29924
Office: 803-943-2828
Fax: 803-943-4568
Cell: 803-747-1348
cory.russell@scdmh.org or
Cory.RussellLPC@yahoo.com

Pamela D. Salters, MA
Mental Health Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
Office: 803-536-1571 ext. 204
Fax: 803-534-9773
Pamela.Salters@SCDMH.ORG

Randy Simpson MA.
School Based Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, S.C. 29118
Office: 803-536-1571 ext. 201
randy.simpson@scdmh.org

Jacorie Slater
Lead Clinical Staff
Alston Wilkes Society
3518 Medical Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
Office: 803-799-2490 ext.350
Cell: 803-587-9942
Fax: 803-771-4766
jslater@aws1962.org

LaNeia Walker, MA
Mental Health Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
Office: 803-536-1571
Fax: 803-531-7798
laneia.walker@scdmh.org

Bryant A. Williams, MA
Clinical Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
Office: 803-536-1571
Cell: 803-290-9004
Fax: 803-534-9773
bryantorn@aol.com

Ryan Wilson
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
Office: 864-836-7220
Fax: 864-878-7276
mwilson@recoverouryouth.org

Courtney Woodruff, LPC-I
Therapist
Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
Cell: 864-551-1056
Fax: 864-878-7276
cwoodruff@recoverouryouth.org

Carol Yarborough, M.Ed., MSW, ACSW, LISC-CP
Executive Director
Dickerson Children's Advocacy Center
1615 Augusta Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
Office: 803-791-1511
Fax: 803-791-1572
cyarborough@dickersoncac.org

Brokers

Mrs. Crystal W. Austin
Guidance counselor
Orangeburg Consolidated School District Five
Bethune-Bowman Middle/High School
4857 Charleston Highway
Rowesville, SC 29133
Office: 803-516-6011
Cell: 803-347-6606
Fax: 803-516-6066
Crystal.Austin@ocsd5.net

Kathryn I. Bozik
Program Director
Foster Care Review Board
1205 Pendleton St. Ste. 436
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803-734-0416
Fax: 803-734-1223
kbozik@oepp.sc.gov

Lori Garrison
Investigator
Orangeburg County Sheriff Office
1520 Ellis Ave.
Orangeburg, SC., 29115
Office: 803-533-5820
Cell: 803-308-3273
Fax: 803-533-5840
lgarrison@orangeburgcounty.org

Jessica Gawler
Violence Prevention Program Manager
Healing Species
PO Box 1202
Orangeburg, SC 29116
Office: 803-535-6543
Cell: 803-767-1198
jessica@healingspecies.org

Deborah McDonald Jamison
Family Advocate
Edisto Children Center
Physical: 658 JC Calhoun Drive, Orangeburg SC  29115
Mailing: PO Box 1568, Orangeburg, SC  29116
Office: 803-534-2448
Cell: 803-531-6189
Fax: 803-534-2594
debzjam@bellsouth.net

Diane Rowan
Foster Care Health Liaison
Select Health of South Carolina (First Choice)
4390 Belle Oaks Drive, Suite 400
North Charleston, SC 29420
Office: 843-414-2681
Fax: 866-533-5493
drowan@selecthealthofsc.com

Elaine McNeil, MSW
Shelter Services Coordinator
CASA Family Systems
PO Box 1568
Orangeburg SC 29116
Office: 803-531-6211
Fax: 803-539-0472
elainemc09@bellsouth.net

Faxie Watt
DSS Clinical Specialist
SC DSS
2638 Two Notch Rd., Suite 200
Office: 803-898-8956
Cell: 803-238-3374
Fax: 803-898-8971
Fairfax.watt@dss.sc.gov

Anne D. Williamson
Certified Investigator, LBSW
Human Service Coordinator I
Orangeburg Department of Social Services
PO Box 1087
Orangeburg, SC 29116
Office: 803-515-1808
Fax: 803-531-2045
Anne.williamson@dss.sc.gov

Senior Leaders

Labrena Aiken Furtick, MA
Chief Operating Officer
CASA/Edisto Children’s Center
Post Office Box 1568
Orangeburg, SC 29116
Office: 803-534-2448
Fax: 803-534-2594

Salley Branch
Team V Performance Coach
SCDSS
237 Log Branch Rd Bamberg,SC 29003
Office: 803-245-5147
Cell: 803-603-8453
Fax: 803-245-2184
sally.branch@dss.sc.gov

Chemikia Doe, MS/P
Area Director
Carolina Therapeutic Services
6221 Monticello Rd.
Columbia SC 29203
Office: 803-814-1091 ext. 206
Cell: 843-476-6519
Fax: 803-814-1090
cdoe@carolinatherapeuticservices.com

Brenda L. Gorski, Esq.
General Counsel
Cass Elias McCarter Guardian ad Litem Program
1205 Pendleton Street, Room 447
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803-734-1875­­
Cell: 803-497-5436
Fax: 803-734-1694
Brenda.Gorski@admin.sc.gov

Kim Hamm, MSW
Deputy Director
Department of Crime Victim Services Training, Provider Certification, and Statistical Analysis
Office of the Attorney General
State of South Carolina
Office: 803-734-0794
khamm@scag.gov

Laverne Latham, BSW, LBSW, MA
Children’s Service Program Director
Department of Social Services/Intensive Foster Care and Clinical Services
2570 St. Matthews Rd.
Orangeburg, SC 29118
Office: 803-515-1818
Cell: 803-378-4263
Fax: 803-531-2045
Laverne.latham@dss.sc.gov

Renaye S. Long, LMSW, MPA
Assistant Director of Children’s Services
S.C. Department of Mental Health
Division of Community Mental Health Services
Office of Children, Adolescents, and their Families (CAF)
2414 Bull Street, Room 304
Columbia, South Carolina 29202
Office: 803-898-8340
Fax: 803-898-8347
RSL58@SCDMH.ORG

Rhonda McCurry
Chief Operating Officer
South Carolina Youth Advocate Program
140 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 350
Columbia, SC 29210
Office: 803-779-5500
Fax: 803-779-8444
rmccurry@scyap.com

Sally S. Mintz
DSS Liaison/ Project Facilitator
Department of Juvenile Justice
1620 Shivers Road
Columbia, SC 29210
Office: 803-896-7538
Cell: 803-984-2691
Fax: 803-896-7550
ssmint@scdjj.net

Brenda Parker MA, CACII
Manager School-based Services
SC Department of Mental Health
2414 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29203
Office: 803-898-8636
Cell: 803-230-8003
Brenda.parker@scdmh.org

Lee Porter, MA, MEd
Chief Program Officer
Children’s Trust of South Carolina
P.O. Box 11644
Columbia, SC 29211
Office: 803-744-4035
Fax: 803-744-4020
lporter@scchildren.org

Willie L. Priester
Executive Director
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 Saint Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
Office: 803-536-1571, ext. 119
Fax: 803-531-7798
wlp55@scdmh.org

Rebecca Sharp
Senior Manager
Department of Social Services
PO Box 1520
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803-898-1881
Rebecca.sharp@dss.sc.gov

Sarah M. Thomas
Director of Children and Family Services
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC  29118
Office: 803-536-1571 ext. 213
smt40@scdmh.org 

Whitney Vovou, LPC
Director of Clinical Services
Lighthouse Care Center of Conway
152 Waccamaw Medical Park Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office: 843-234-6122
Cell: 843-687-3400
Fax: 843-234-6611
whitney.lee@uhsinc.com

Roger Williams
Director, Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
SC Department of Mental Health
214 Bull Street, PO Box 485
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803-898-8301
Cell: 864-230-4429
Fax: 803-898-8347
rogerc.williams@scdmh.org

Carol Yarborough, MEd, MSW, ACSW, LISC-CP
Executive Director
Dickerson Children's Advocacy Center
1615 Augusta Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
Office: 803-791-1511
Fax: 803-791-1572
cyarborough@dickersoncac.org