Williamsburg County

 Professionals Offering Services in Williamsburg County

Therapists

Gaye Allen-Cook, LPC
1947 D Hoffmeyer Road
Florence, SC 29501
843-615-4080
gallencook@yahoo.com

Tomecca N. Campbell, LMSW
Human Service Coordinator I
Waccamaw Center for Mental Health 
525 Lafayette Circle 
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-546-6107
843-527-2800 (fax)
tnc93@scdmh.org

Tara Compton, MEd, LPCI
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes, Inc./Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-770-3177 (cell)
864-878-7276 (fax)
tcompton@recoverouryouth.org

Kathryn F. Crawford, LPC, MS, NCC
Licensed Professional Counselor/Owner
Counseling and Behavioral Services, LLC
517 South Coit Street
Florence, SC 29501
843-617-5995
843-617-1915 (cell)
843-629-5040 (fax)
foxcrawford@netzero.net

Mallory Davis, EdS, MEd, LPCI
Clinical Counselor
Cyber Academy of South Carolina
330 Pelham Road #101
Greenville, SC 29615
864-236-4006 ext. 4035

Angela Dosemagen MEd LPC
Family Bridges Therapeutic Associates
635 S. Hazard Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-240-1783

888-282-6745 (fax)

DeMorrie Evans, LMSW
Social Worker
SCDJJ
5000 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29212
803-896-4753
DLRHOD@scdjj.net

Marnie Frailey, LMSW
Social worker
South Carolina Department of Juvenile Justice
4900 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29210
803-896-8914
mfrail@scdjj.net

C. Melinda Fuller, MS, LPC, LPC/S
Fuller Life Strategies, LLC
1803 Cherokee Road
Florence, SC 29501
843-661-6030
843-679-2633 (fax)
fullerlifestratgies@hushmail.com or
Melinda.fuller@rocketmail.com

Teressa T. Harrington
Owner/Counselor
TTH Services, Inc.
Agency address: 637 Bellamy Avenue, Suite C
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
Physical Location: 10126 Ocean Highway, Suite 2
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
843-652-5532
843-325-6410 (cell)
866-455-1889 (fax)
teressaharrington@msn.com

Lurline Jerry
Associate Executive Director
South Carolina Youth Advocate Program
604 Gregg Avenue
Florence, SC 29501
843-661-7080
843-615-0903 (cell)
843-667-4737 (fax)
ljerry@scyap.com

Monica Johnson, MSW
Treatment Coordinator
South Carolina Youth Advocate Program
604 Gregg Avenue
Florence, SC 29501
843-661-7080
843-667-4737 (fax)
mjohnson@scyap.com

Aimee Knight, MS, LPCI
Clinical Counselor
Fuller Life Strategies LLC
Palmetto Family Works LLC
1803 Cherokee Road
Florence, SC 29501
843-661-6030
843-679-2633 (fax)
aimeeoknight@gmail.com or
aimeeoknight@hushmail.com

Holly May
Program Manager
South Carolina Department of Mental Health
20 Powderhorn Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-963-3421
803-667-0729 (cell)
864-967-8617 (fax)
hollyj.may@scdmh.org

Melissa Muse, MEd, LPC, LPC-S
Licensed Professional Counselor
Family Bridges
635 S Hazard St
Georgetown, SC 29440
843-240-1782

888-282-6745 (fax)

Cynthia Neumire
Regional Counselor
South Carolina Department of Mental Health - Deaf Services
20 Powderhorn Road
Simpsonville, SC 29681
864-982-0984
864-962-0758 (fax)
cynthia.neumire@scdmh.org

Keyatta Oliver                           
Human Service Specialist II
Waccamaw Mental Health
501 Nelson Boulevard
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-354-5453
kco96@scdmh.org

Candin Phillips
Mental Health Therapist
Springbrook
One Havenwood Lane
Travelers Rest SC
864-660-6233
662-816-4912 (cell)
candin.phillips@springbrookbhs.com

Samantha Poston LPC, LPC/S, NCC, MAC, CACII
Clinical Supervisor
Access Family Services, INC.
107A Queen Street
Georgetown SC 29440
843-833-8545
843-633-1262 (cell)
843-628-2433 (fax)
sposton@accessfamilyservices.com

Matthew Pressley, MA
School Based Counselor
Waccamaw Mental Health Center
501 Nelson Boulevard
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-354-5453
843-340-1308 (cell)
mjp39@scdmh.org

Pamela Rice
Facility Director
Alston Wilkes Society Columbia Youth Home
401 Lawand Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
803-772-6191
803-530-0918 (cell)
803-772-5962 (fax)
price@aws1962.org

Harriet A. Rose
School Base Counselor
Waccamaw Center for Mental Health
501 Nelson Boulevard,
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-354-5453 or 
1-800-354-5456
843-598-6371 (cell)
843-756-3909 (fax)
har41@SCDMH.org

Pamela D. Salters, MA
Mental Health Counselor
Orangeburg Area Mental Health Center
2319 Street Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
803-536-1571 ext. 204
803-534-9773 (fax)
Pamela.Salters@SCDMH.ORG

Jacorie Slater
Lead Clinical Staff
Alston Wilkes Society
3518 Medical Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
803-799-2490 ext.350
803-587-9942 (cell)
803-771-4766 (fax)
jslater@aws1962.org

Meg B. Temple, MS, LPC, LPC/S
Executive Director
CARE House of the Pee Dee
1500 Patton Drive
Florence, SC 29501
843-629-0236
843-673-9223 (fax)
mtemple@thecarehouse.com

Sally Williamson, MA, LPC
Therapist/Forensic Interviewer
The CARE House of the Pee Dee
1500 Patton Drive
Florence, SC 29501
843-629-0236
843-673-9223 (fax)
sally@thecarehouse.com , swilliamsonlpc@gmail.com

Ryan Wilson
Therapist
Avalonia Group Homes
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-836-7220
864-878-7276 (fax)
mwilson@recoverouryouth.org

Courtney Woodruff, LPC-I
Therapist
Hampton PRTF
404 Hampton Avenue
Pickens, SC 29671
864-551-1056 (cell)
864-878-7276 (fax)
cwoodruff@recoverouryouth.org

Brokers

Deidra L. Bostic, MS
Adoption Supervisor
SCDSS Region IV Adoption Services
181 East Evans Street, BTC-112
Florence, SC 29506
843-661-2495
843-409-3998
843-317-1599 (fax)
Deidra.Bostic@dss.sc.gov

Kathryn I. Bozik
Program Director
Foster Care Review Board
1205 Pendleton Street Ste. 436
Columbia, SC 29201
803-734-0416
803-734-1223 (fax)
kbozik@oepp.sc.gov

Jessica Gawler
Violence Prevention Program Manager
Healing Species
PO Box 1202
Orangeburg, SC 29116
803-535-6543
803-767-1198 (cell)
jessica@healingspecies.org

Kevin Long
ICPC/Licensing Coordinator
SCDSS
210 University Plaza Drive
Conway, SC 29526
843-234-8025
843-624-1605 (cell)
Kevin.Long@DSS.SC.GOV

Diane Rowan
Foster Care Health Liaison
Select Health of South Carolina (First Choice)
4390 Belle Oaks Drive, Suite 400
North Charleston, SC 29420
843-414-2681
866-533-5493 (fax)
drowan@selecthealthofsc.com

Catherine Senn
Region IV Coordinator for Post Legal Adoptions Services
Horry County DSS
1951 Industrial Park Road
Conway, SC 29526
843-340-0302
843-365-6171 (fax)

Heather Williamson, LMSW
Region IV Clinical Specialist
South Carolina Department of Social Services - IFCCS
2120 Jody Road
Florence, S.C. 29501
843-413-6484
843-621-4098 (cell)
843-413-6486 (fax)
heather.williamson@dss.sc.gov

Senior Leaders

Adrienne W. Brownlee
Administrator
SCDSS Division of Adoption Services - Region IV
181 East Evans Street
BTC-112
Florence, SC 29506
843-519-0096
843-409-5303 (cell)
843-317-1599 (fax)
Adrienne.Brownlee@dss.sc.gov

Winferd Carraway, MS, GCDF
Clinic Supervisor
C &A Coordinator, Neighborhood Family Center Supervisor
Waccamaw Center for Mental Health501 Nelson Boulevard
Kingstree, SC  29556
843-354-5453
843-340-6549 (cell)
843-354-3322 (fax)
wac59@SCDMH.org

Leslie B. Clark
Supervisor Region IV Licensing
South Carolina Department of Social Services
2120 Jody Road, Suite A
Florence, SC 29501
843-413-6440
843-430-5846 (cell)
843-413-6486 (fax)
Leslie.clark@dss.sc.gov

C. Melinda Fuller, MS, LPC, LPC/S
Fuller Life Strategies, LLC
1803 Cherokee Road
Florence, SC 29501
843-661-6030
843-679-2633 (fax)
fullerlifestratgies@hushmail.com / Melinda.fuller@rocketmail.com

Brenda L. Gorski, Esq.
General Counsel
Cass Elias McCarter Guardian ad Litem Program
1205 Pendleton Street, Room 447
Columbia, SC 29201
803-734-1875­­
803-497-5436 (cell)
803-734-1694 (fax)
Brenda.Gorski@admin.sc.gov

Ellen C. Hamilton
Executive Director
Pee Dee Coalition for Durant Children’s Center
PO Box 1351
Florence, SC 29503
843-669-4694
843-673-2005 (fax)
echamilton@peedeecoalition.org

Michelle Little, LMFT
Director of Clinical Services
Waccamaw Center for Mental Health
164 Waccamaw Medical Park Drive
Conway SC 29526
843-347-5060 ext. 218
843-347-3959 (fax)
mll67@scdmh.org

Renaye S. Long, LMSW, MPA
Assistant Director of Children’s Services
S.C. Department of Mental Health
Division of Community Mental Health Services
Office of Children, Adolescents, and their Families (CAF)
2414 Bull Street, Room 304
Columbia, SC 29202
803-898-8340
803-898-8347 (fax)
RSL58@SCDMH.ORG

Rhonda McCurry
Chief Operating Officer
South Carolina Youth Advocate Program
140 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 350
Columbia, SC 29210
803-779-5500
803-779-8444 (fax)
rmccurry@scyap.com

Sally S. Mintz
DSS Liaison/ Project Facilitator
Department of Juvenile Justice
1620 Shivers Road
Columbia, SC 29210
803-896-7538
803-984-2691 (cell)
803-896-7550 (fax)
ssmint@scdjj.net

Brenda Parker MA, CACII
Manager School-based Services
South Carolina Department of Mental Health
2414 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29203
803-898-8636
803-230-8003 (cell)
Brenda.parker@scdmh.org

Harold "Pat" Patrick, MSW, LISW
Families First Director
South Carolina Department of Social Services
3366 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
843-953-9846
843-412-3474 (cell)
pat.patrick@dss.sc.gov

Lee Porter, MA, MEd
Chief Program Officer
Children’s Trust of South Carolina
PO Box 11644
Columbia, SC 29211
803-744-4035
803-744-4020 (fax)
lporter@scchildren.org

Barbara A. Parrott               
County Director
Williamsburg County Department of Social Services
831 Eastland Avenue
Kingstree, SC  29556
PO Box 389
Kingstree, SC  29556
843-355-0902
843-355-0916 (fax)
Barbara.Parrott@dss.sc.gov

Rebecca Sharp
Senior Manager
Department of Social Services
PO Box 1520
Columbia, SC 29202
*03-898-1881
Rebecca.sharp@dss.sc.gov

Janice Smith
Clinic Director
Waccamaw Center for Mental Health
501 Nelson Boulevard
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-354-5453
843-372-2077 (cell)
843-354-3322 (fax)
mjs69@scdmh.org

Donna R. Stackhouse
Human Services Coordinator II/Performance Coach
South Carolina Department of Social Services – Region IV
C/O Florence Regional Office
2120 Jody Road, Suite A
Florence, SC 29501
843-731-1166
843-731-1166 (cell)
843-413-6486 (fax)
DONNA.STACKHOUSE@DSS.SC.GOV

Whitney Vovou, LPC
Director of Clinical Services
Lighthouse Care Center of Conway
152 Waccamaw Medical Park Drive
Conway, SC 29526
843-234-6122
843-687-3400 (cell)
843-234-6611 (fax)
whitney.lee@uhsinc.com

Roger Williams
Director, Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
South Carolina Department of Mental Health
214 Bull Street, PO Box 485
Columbia, SC 29201
803-898-8301
864-230-4429 (cell)
803-898-8347 (fax)
rogerc.williams@scdmh.org