Continuing Medical Education Staff

 

Rober Malcolm M.D.

Robert Malcolm, M.D.

Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education,
Professor, Psychiatry, Family Medicine, and Pediatrics
843-876-1925
malcolmr@musc.edu

Headshot of Odessa Ussery, MEd, CHCP

Odessa Ussery, MEd, CHCP

Assistant Dean and Director, CME
843-876-1925
usseryo@musc.edu

Headshot of Elizabeth Gossen

Elizabeth Gossen

CME Activities Manager
843-876-1960
gossen@musc.edu

Headshot of Shirley Maxwell

Shirley Maxwell

Assistant Financial Manager
843-876-1925
maxwells@musc.edu

Headshot of Valerie Morton

Valerie Morton

CME Business Manager
843-876-1930
mortonv@musc.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Gavin, MHA

Jennifer Gavin, MHA

CME Evaluation and Assessment Manager
843-876-1926
gavinj@musc.edu