Continuing Medical Education Staff

Photo Bill Basco, MD

Bill Basco, MD, MS
Associate Dean, CME
Director, Division of General Pediatrics
Professor of Pediatrics
843-876-1925
bascob@musc.edu

Odessa Ussery, MEd, CHCP

Odessa Ussery, MEd, CHCP
Assistant Dean and Director, CME
843-876-1925
usseryo@musc.edu

MConetta

Monica Conetta
CME Manager
843-876-1925
conetta@musc.edu

Elizabeth Gossen

Elizabeth Gossen
Senior CME Activities Manager
843-876-1925
gossen@musc.edu

Shirley Maxwell

Shirley Maxwell
Business Manager
843-876-1925
maxwells@musc.edu

FRussel

Frances Russell
Administrative Coordinator
843-876-1925
russellf@musc.edu