Administration

 

GME Staff

Photo of E. Benjamin Clyburn, M.D., FACP

E. Benjamin Clyburn, M.D., FACP

ACGME Designated Institutional Official for Graduate Medical Education
clyburnb@musc.edu
843-792-1480

Photo of Leonie Gordon, M.D., Ch.B.

Leonie Gordon, M.D., Ch.B.

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
gordonl@musc.edu
843-792-3269

Photo of Christopher Pelic, M.D.

Christopher Pelic, M.D.

Associate Dean for GME Outreach and Telehealth
pelicc@musc.edu
843-792-5523

 

Ben Kalivas, M.D.

Medical Director GME Quality and Safety
kalivas@musc.edu
843-792-2900

Photo of Kristen Hood Watson, M.D.

Kristen Hood Watson, M.D.

Assistant Dean for Resident Inclusion
watsonkh@musc.edu
843-876-2929

Angela Ybarra, MHA

Angela Ybarra, MHA

GME Program Administrator
ybarra@musc.edu
843-792-0761

Beth J. Adams, MHA

Beth J. Adams, MHA

GME Business Manager
joneseli@musc.edu
843-792-9301

Matthew McCoy

Matthew McCoy

GME IT Manager
mccoymat@musc.edu
843-792-9304

Ann Ronayne 

Ann Ronayne, C-TAGME

GME Coordinator
ronayne@musc.edu
843-792-8681


Caitlin Funtanilla

Caitlin Funtanilla, BA

GME Administrative Assistant
funtanil@musc.edu
843-792-2575

Robert Chisholm, III, BA 

Robert Chisholm, III, MA

GME Licensing & Credentialing Coordinator
chisholr@musc.edu
843-792-7365

GME Office
169 Ashley Avenue
MSC333
Room 202 Main Hospital
Charleston, SC 29425|
843-792-2575
843-792-9295 (Fax)