Administration

 

GME Staff

Photo of E. Benjamin Clyburn, M.D., FACP 

E. Benjamin Clyburn, M.D., FACP

ACGME Designated Institutional Official for Graduate Medical Education
clyburnb@musc.edu
843-792-1480

Cynthia Talley, M.D. Associate Dean GME 

Cynthia Talley, M.D.

Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
talleyc@musc.edu
843-792-3780 

 

Ben Kalivas, M.D.

Medical Director GME Quality and Safety
kalivas@musc.edu
843-792-2900

Dr. Mileka Gilbert 

Mileka Gilbert, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Resident and Faculty Inclusion
gilbertm@musc.edu
843-792-5696

 Angela Ybarra, MHA 

Angela Ybarra, MHA

GME Program Administrator
ybarra@musc.edu
843-792-0761

Glenda Inabinet, GME Business Manager 

Glenda Inabinet, BA

GME Business Manager
inabineg@musc.edu
843-792-9301

Leslie Morris, GME IT Manager 

Leslie Morris, MEd

GME IT Manager
morrisl@musc.edu
843-792-9304

Ann Ronayne 

Ann Ronayne, C-TAGME

GME Coordinator
ronayne@musc.edu
843-792-8681

 Photo of Robert Chisholm, III, MA 

Robert Chisholm, III, MA

GME Licensing & Credentialing Coordinator
chisholr@musc.edu
843-792-7365

Caitlin Funtanilla 

Caitlin Funtanilla, BA

GME Administrative Assistant
funtanil@musc.edu
843-792-2575

GME Office

169 Ashley Avenue
MSC333
Room 202 Main Hospital
Charleston, SC 29425|
843-792-2575
843-792-9295 (Fax)