Aerial of Ashley River Tower

Leadership & Staff

Medicine

Don Rockey

Don C. Rockey M.D.

Department of Medicine Chair
rockey@musc.edu

Georgia Brogdon

Georgia Brogdon, MBA, DHSc, FACHE, FACMPE

Vice Chair for Finance and Administration 
brogdonga@musc.edu 

Ben Clyburn

E. Ben Clyburn, M.D.

Vice Chair of Graduate Medical Education
clyburnb@musc.edu

Elisha Brownfield

Elisha L. Brownfield, M.D.

Vice Chair for Leadership Development
brownfe@musc.edu

Brad Keith

Brad A. Keith, M.D.

Associate Vice Chair for Graduate Medical Education
keithb@musc.edu

Kim Davis

Kimberly S. Davis, M.D.

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
davisks@musc.edu

Rick Silver

Richard M. Silver, M.D.

Vice Chair for Development
silverr@musc.edu

Marc Heincelman

Marc Heincelman, M.D.

Vice Chair for Quality Improvement
heincelm@musc.edu

Skip Schumann

Samuel Schumann, M.D.

Vice Chair for Quality Improvement
schuman@musc.edu

Jim Oates

Jim Oates, M.D.

Vice Chair for Research
oatesjc@musc.edu

Department of Medicine Administration

Catherine Bennett 

Catherine Bennett, MHA

Project Coordinator
phillica@musc.edu

Lisa Burkhardt

Lisa Burkhardt, MHA

Finance Administrator
burklisa@musc.edu

Whitney Currin 

Whitney Currin

Alumni/Development Coordinator
currinw@musc.edu

Nat Howe

Nat Howe

Director of Development
howen@musc.edu

Julia Keenan

Julia Keenan

Assistant to the Chair
keenanj@musc.edu

Tina Kelley

 

Tina Kelley

Administrative Coordinator
kelleyti@musc.edu

Matt McCoy

Matthew McCoy

Information Technology Manager
mccoymat@musc.edu

Melanie Puckhaber

Melanie Puckhaber

Clinical Operations Administrator
puckhabm@musc.edu

Natalie Titcomb

Natalie Wilson

Communications Manager
titcomb@musc.edu

 

Melissa Wimberly

Melissa Wimberly

Faculty Resource Coordinator
hugh@musc.edu