Pulmonary & Critical Care Staff

Mac HouckRichard ‘Mac’ Houck, MBA
Division Administrator
houckrm@musc.edu
843-792-0492

 

Administrative Staff

 

Julie Driggers

Administrative Coordinator
driggejk@musc.edu
843-792-3167

 

Sean Dudley

Program Coordinator, Susan Pearlstine Sarcoidosis Center of Excellence
dudleyse@musc.edu
843-792-5850

 

Seniorita Lucas

Clinic Scheduling Liaison
lucasse@musc.edu
843-792-2543

 

Sara Frampton

Fellowship, Training, and Education Coordinator
frampto@musc.edu

 

Krystal Gooden

Administrative Coordinator, Clinical Scheduling Liaison
goodenkr@musc.edu
843-792-6556

 

Maria Hoffman, MHA

Program Manager, Susan Pearlstine Sarcoidosis Center of Excellence
hoffmmar@musc.edu
843-792-3979

Kevin Thornley 

Kevin Thornley

Post Award Accountant
thornlek@musc.edu
843-792-3945

 

Advanced Practice Providers- Inpatient (Critical Care)

 

Mara Anderson, MSN

Nurse Practitioner
palmatem@musc.edu

 

Erika Bell, MHS

Physician Assistant
bellerik@musc.edu

 

Garrett Bell, PA

Physician Assistant
bellga@musc.edu

 

Holland Erisman, APRN

Nurse Practitioner
erisman@musc.edu

 

Samantha Parker, MPA

Physician Assistant
millersa@musc.edu

 

Sarah Peglow, MPA

Physician Assistant
kingsa@musc.edu

 

Bree Romecki, MSN, APRN, AGACNP-BC, CCRN

Nurse Practitioner
romecki@musc.edu

 

Carrie Thompson, PA-C

Physician Assistant
thompsoc@musc.edu 

 

Advanced Practice Providers- Outpatient (Pulmonary Disease)

 

Emily Crockett, NP

Nurse Practitioner
crockeem@musc.edu
843-792-9200

 

Brandie Taylor, NP

Nurse Practitioner
taylorbr@musc.edu
843-876-0032

 

Nurse Coordinators

 

Katie Benfield, MSN, NP

Sarcoidosis Nurse Coordinator
benfiel@musc.edu
843-792-0373

 

Ashley Estavia, RN

General Pulmonary Nurse Coordinator
estavia@musc.edu
843-792-6580

 

Sue Gray, RN

CF Nurse Coordinator
grays@musc.edu
843-792-0729

 

Lisa McClary, RN

BE/NTM Nurse Coordinator
whitman@musc.edu

 

Kristine Ritenour, BSN, RN, CNRN, SCRN

Pulmonary Hypertension Nurse Coordinator
ritenour@musc.edu
843-792-2127

Deborah Spehar 

Deborah Spehar, RN

Interstitial Lung Disease Nurse Coordinator
spehar@musc.edu
843-792-9714