Rheumatology & Immunology Staff

 

Elizabeth SwanElizabeth Swan
Division Administrator
swanr@musc.edu
843-792-2529

 

 

Administrative Staff

Terri Hayes 

Terri Lynn Hayes

Administrative Coordinator
Assistant to Jim Oates, M.D.
and Richard Silver, M.D.
Fellowship Program Coordinator
hayet@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-3484

 

Lavakia Lennen

Administrative Assistant
Clinical Support Services
lennenl@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-8041

Gary Link 

Gary Link

Patient Navigator
linkg@musc.edu

Ron Mize 

Ron Mize

Administrative Assistant
mizer@musc.edu

Lori Ann Ueberroth 

Lori Ueberroth

Program Manager
ueberro@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-1964

 

Research Staff

 

Ilia Atanelishvili

Research Specialist
atanelis@musc.edu

Kimberly King 

Kimberly King

Research Specialist
kingkim@musc.edu

 

Jacqueline Lipscomb

Data Coordinator
lipscomj@musc.edu

Beth Perry 

Beth Perry

Research Specialist
singlecb@musc.edu

Charles Reese 

Charles Reese, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Scholar
reesecf@musc.edu

Ludivine Renaud 

Ludivine Renaud, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Scholar
renaudl@musc.edu

Jess Rodgers 

Jessalyn Rodgers

Research Specialist
ierardi@musc.edu

Matthew Sanderson 

Matthew Sanderson

Research Specialist
sandemat@musc.edu

Shailza Sharma 

Shailza Sharma, Ph.D

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
sharmash@musc.edu

 

Rachel Simmons

Program Coordinator
corbetra@musc.edu

Kristy Waldrep 

Kristy Waldrep

Research Specialist
waldrepk@musc.edu

Lei Wang 

Lei Wang, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Scholar
wangle@musc.edu

J. wirth 

Jena Rae Wirth

Research Specialist
wirthj@musc.edu

 

Clinical Trials Staff

Stephanie Bray 

Stephanie Bray

Program Coordinator
brays@musc.edu

Traeannan Brown 

Traeannah Brown

Program Coordinator
chisoltr@musc.edu

 

Jonathan Flume

Program Assistant
jof63@musc.edu

Brittany Fraiser 

Britney Frasier

Program Coordinator
frasieb@musc.edu

Quinette King 

Quinette King

Program Coordinator
kinglu@musc.edu

Susannah Wakefield 

Susannah Wakefield

Program Coordinator
wakefies@musc.edu

 

Advanced Practice Providers

Robin Hand 

Robin Hand, NP

handr@musc.edu
843-792-0372