Faculty Leadership

Photo of Dr. Leddy

Lee R. Leddy, M.D.
Fellow, Program Mentor, American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons Leadership
Member, Editorial Board, Journal of Surgical Orthopaedic Advances
Member, Editorial Board, American Journal of Orthopaedics
Board Member, Southern Orthopaedic Association
Vice President, Charleston Orthopaedic Society
Member, Advisory Committee, Hollings Cancer Center K12
Program chair, AOA-CORD
Past President, Musculoskeletal Oncology Research Initiative (MORI)

Photo of Dr. Reitman

Charles A. Reitman, M.D.
Board of Directors, North American Spine Society
Council Director, Administration and Development, North American Spine Society

Photo of Dr. Langdon Hartsock

Langdon A. Hartsock, M.D.
Director of Orthopaedic Trauma, Medical University of South Carolina

Photo of Dr. Glaser

John A. Glaser M.D.
Chief, Orthopaedics, Ralph H. Johnson VA Medical Center
Member, American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons
Member, American Orthopaedic Association
Member, North American Spine Society
Member, International Society for the Study of the Lumbar Spine
Reviewer, Omega Foundation

Faculty by Specialty

Arthritis & Joint Reconstruction

Foot & Ankle

Hand & Microvascular

Orthopaedic Oncology

Orthopaedic Trauma

Pediatric Orthopaedics

Pediatric Spinal Disorders & Scoliosis

Shoulder & Elbow

Spinal Disorders & Scoliosis

Sports Medicine

Orthopaedic Research & Clemson BioEngineering

Physical Medicine Provider and Non-Op Sports

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation