Dr. Meredith Holcomb with patient

ENT Staff

 

Business Office

Paula Thies
Administrative Manager 
843-792-5166
thiespa@musc.edu

Beth Gladden
Grants Administrator
843-876-1686
gladdenm@musc.edu

Amy Baldridge
Grants Administrator
843-876-1686
baldrida@musc.edu

Peter Mathias
Director of Development
843-872-4899
mathiape@musc.edu

Makenzie Mulbry
Finance Manager
843-876-3094
braism@musc.edu

Becky Walker
Practice Plan Analyst
843-876-0914
walkerbe@musc.edu

Pamela Teachey
Procurement
843-792-8376
teacheyp@musc.edu

Marketing & Continuing Medical Education

Alison Padlan-Gillette
Marketing/CME Manager
843-792-8238
padlangi@musc.edu 

Julie Taylor
CME/Marketing Assistant
843-876-0943
taylojul@musc.edu

Administrative Assistants & Program Coordinators

Jane Beaudrot
Administrative Assistant to:
Rodney J. Schlosser, M.D.
Zachary M. Soler, M.D., MSc
843-792-7165
beaudro@musc.edu

Mark Bouknight
Administrative Assistant to:
Terry A. Day, M.D.
Evan M. Grayboyes, M.D.
Joshua D. Hornig, M.D., FRCS(C)
843-792-0719
bouknigh@musc.edu

Yolanda Bright
Administrative Assistant to:
David R. White, M.D.
Clarice S. Clemmens, M.D.
William Carroll, M.D.
Phayvanh Pecha, M.D.
843-792-7343
brighty@musc.edu

Tanya Byers
Residency & Fellowship Coordinator
843-876-0791
byerst@musc.edu

Anita Cheslek
Administrative Assistant to:
Lucinda A. Halstead, M.D.
Ashli K. O'Rourke, M.D.
Cochlear Implant Program
843-792-7162
cheslear@musc.edu

Jane Drenga
Administrative Coordinator to:
Betsy K. Davis, D.M.D., MS
J Rhett Tucker, D.M.D.
843-876-0922
drengaja@musc.edu

Jayne Gillespie
Administrative Assistant to:
Eric J. Lentsch, M.D.
David M. Neskey, M.D.
Ted R. McRackan, M.D.
Judith M. Skoner, M.D.
843-792-6012
gillespj@musc.edu

Gloria Maurer
Administrative Assistant to:
Ted A. Meyer, M.D., Ph.D.
Habib G. Rizk, M.D.
Vestibular Program
843-876-0112
maurerg@musc.edu

Lisa Nelson
Administrative Assistant to:
Paul R. Lambert, M.D., Department Chair
843-792-7161
nelsonl@musc.edu

Debra Poinsette
Administrative Coordinator
Adult Audiology
843-876-1308
poinsetd@musc.edu 

Julia Black
Cranio Facial Clinic Coordinator
843-792-3251
toumey@musc.edu

Karla Wagner
Facial Plastic Coordinator
Administrative Assistant to:
Krishna G. Patel, M.D., Ph.D.
843-792-2559
wagnekar@musc.edu

Elise Wilson
Pediatric Audiology and Cochlear Implants
843-792-5931
forsberc@musc.edu

Scheduling

Sparkles Devela
HN Surgery Scheduling
843-876-5076
devela@musc.edu

Nekeesha Quirk
Surgery Scheduling
843-876-5348
grene@musc.edu

Mary Whiteside
Surgery Scheduler
843-792-3309
whitesim@musc.edu