Current Residents

For information about our residency program, contact our residency program coordinator, Lisa Kynoski at 843-792-4538.

Following are residents and students currently completing residencies with the Department of Urology: 

PGY 5 

Broster-Seth
Seth Broster, M.D.
University of Kentucky School of Medicine
broster@musc.edu

Edwards Russ
K. Russ Edwards, M.D.
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
edwardke@musc.edu

Rac Goran
Goran Rac, M.D.
Medical University of South Carolina
racgo@musc.edu

PGY 4

Brennan Hyler
Brennan Hyler, M.D.
University of South Florida Health Morsani College of Medicine
hyler@musc.edu

Hailey Silveri
Hailey Silverii, M.D.
Louisiana State University – New Orleans School of Medicine
silverii@musc.edu

Brian Zheng
Brian Zheng, M.D.
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
zhengyu@musc.edu

PGY 3

David Sellman
David Sellman, M.D.
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
sellmand@musc.edu

Austin Stark
Austin Stark, M.D.
University of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine
starka@musc.edu

Jenna Winebaum
Jenna Winebaum, M.D.
Tufts University Maine Medical Center
winebaum@musc.edu

PGY 2

Jessica Connor
Jessica Connor, M.D.
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
connorj@musc.edu

Patrick Curtin
Patrick Curtin
State University of New York Upstate Medical University
curtin@musc.edu

Christopher Ritchie
Christopher Ritchie
Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
ritchiec@musc.edu

PGY 1

Ian Coate, MD
University of Mississippi
coate@musc.edu


Alexandra Geada, MD
Boston University
geada@musc.edu


Stephen Patrick, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
patricks@musc.edu