Message From Dr. Scott Reeves

The Department of Anesthesia's “can-do” mentality along with all that our beautiful city has to offer creates a wonderful environment in which to train, work and live.

Read The Chair's Message

Administrative Staff


Jenny Ann Smoak, MHAEdit the text
Executive Administrator


Sadira Abu-Arja, Administrative Assistant
Andria Brown, Administrative Coordinator
Rhonda Haynes MSP, Administrative Assistant
Trey Hiott, Finance Manager

Wanda Jones, Registered Nurse Manager III
Townsend Langley MBA, Administrative Manager I

Kaylee Massman, Research Assistant
Laura Matthews, Fellowship Program Coordinator
Tammie Matusik, Administrative Assistant
Kim Pompey, Administrative Assistant
Glennda Ross, Executive Assistant to the Chair
Kim Warren, Administrative Coordinator
Susan Watson, Residency & Fellowship Program Coordinator
Lydia Zeiler, Research Assistant
Sarah Zuniga MHA, Administrative Coordinator II