Nephrology Staff

Susanne Jaques, MHA
Division Administrator
jacksoes@musc.edu
843-792-7313

 

Administrative Staff

Ashley Perry Brown
Administrative Assistant
perryas@musc.edu
843-792-1157 

Kathy Clayton
Administrative Coordinator to Division Director
and Fellowship Coordinator
claytkat@musc.edu
843-792-8399.

Elena "Ellie" Giordano
Administrative Specialist
giordan@musc.edu
843-792-0156

Latoya Stanley
Administrative Assistant
stanleto@musc.edu
843-792-8182

Amanda Eaton
Administrative Assistant
eatona@musc.edu
843-792-3360

 

Advanced Practice Providers

General Nephrology:

Katherine Jackowski 
Katherine Jackowski, ACNP

Megan Slappe
Megan Slappe, MSN, FNP-BC

Research Staff

Denisha Spires, Ph.D.
spiresd@musc.edu

Peifeng Deng
deng@musc.edu
843-876-2275

Yuijing Dang
dangy@musc.edu
843-876-2368

Mark Domondon
domondon@musc.edu
843-875-7988

Marcie Pregulman
pregulma@musc.edu
843-792-8166

Ryan Schibalski
schibals@musc.edu

Ashish Solanki, Ph.D.
solankia@musc.edu
843-876-2369 

Yanhui Su
su@musc.edu
843-876-2335

Stephen Walterhouse
walterho@musc.edu