Nephrology Staff

Susanne Jaques, MHA
Division Administrator
jacksoes@musc.edu
843-792-7313

Administrative Staff

 

Ashley Perry Brown

Administrative Assistant
perryas@musc.edu
843-792-1157

 

Kathy Clayton

Administrative Coordinator to Division Director
and Fellowship Coordinator
claytkat@musc.edu
843-792-8399

 

Elena "Ellie" Giordano

Administrative Specialist
giordan@musc.edu
843-792-0156

 

Latoya Stanley

Administrative Assistant
stanleto@musc.edu
843-792-8182

 

Amanda Eaton

Administrative Assistant
eatona@musc.edu
843-792-3360

 

 

Advanced Practice Providers

General Nephrology:

Katherine Jackowski 
Katherine Jackowski, ACNP

Megan Slappe
Megan Slappe, MSN, FNP-BC

Research Staff

 

Denisha Spires, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Scholar
spiresd@musc.edu

 

Peifeng Deng

Research Specialist
deng@musc.edu
843-876-2275

 

Yuijing Dang

Research Specialist
dangy@musc.edu
843-876-2368

 

Mark Domondon

Research Specialist
domondon@musc.edu
843-875-7988

 

Marcie Pregulman

Program Coordinator
pregulma@musc.edu
843-792-8166

 

Sarah McCann

Program Coordinator
mccannsa@musc.edu
843-792-0902

 

Morgan Spicer

Graduate Research Assistant
spicerm@musc.edu

 

Ryan Schibalski

Research Specialist
schibals@musc.edu

 

Mikhali Fomin, MS

Research Specialist
fomin@musc.edu

 

Ashish Solanki, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist
solankia@musc.edu
843-876-2369

 

Yanhui Su

Research Specialist
su@musc.edu
843-876-2335

 

Linda Walker

Program Coordinator
walkerlp@musc.edu
843-792-6109