Nephrology Staff

 

Sandra HurleySandra H. Hurley
Division Administrator
crosbysh@musc.edu
843-792-6454

 

Ashley Perry Brown
Administrative Assistant
perryas@musc.edu
843-792-1157 

Elena "Ellie" Giordano
Administrative Specialist
giordan@musc.edu
843-792-0156

Kathy Clayton
Administrative Coordinator to Division Director
and Fellowship Coordinator
claytkat@musc.edu
843-792-8399.

Latoya Stanley
Administrative Assistant
stanleto@musc.edu
843-792-8182

Kellean Van Cleef
Program Coordinator
vancleef@musc.edu
843-792-8166

Advanced Practice Providers

General Nephrology:

Deborah Brooks
Deborah H. Brooks, MSN, ANP-BC, CNN, CNN-NP
brooksdh@musc.edu
843-792-8495

Lindsey DeLoach
Lindsey DeLoach, RN, MSN, ANP
deloachl@musc.edu
843-792-8980

 

Transplant Nephrology:

Lee Erbe
Lee Erbe, MSN, FNP-BC
erbela@musc.edu
843-792-3676

Mary Shearer
Mary Elizabeth Shearer, DNP, FNP-C

shearer@musc.edu
843-792-0231

Bridgette Kadri
Bridgette Kadri, PA-C
kadri@musc.edu
843-792-3476

Muriel Labonte
Muriel L. Labonte, RN, MSN, FNP-C

labontem@musc.edu
843-792-1768

 

Research Staff

Kelle Van Cleef
vancleef@musc.edu
843-792-8166

Peifeng Deng
deng@musc.edu
843-876-2275

Yuijing Dang
dangy@musc.edu
843-876-2368

Mark Domondon
domondon@musc.edu
843-875-7988

Ki-Hoon Park, Ph.D.
parkki@musc.edu
843-876-2369

Bushra Rahman
rahmanb@musc.edu
843-876-2369

Ashish Solanki, Ph.D.
solankia@musc.edu
843-876-2369

Pankaj Srivastava, Ph.D.
srivasta@musc.edu
843-792-2373

Yanhui Su
su@musc.edu
843-876-2335

Linda Walker
walkerlp@musc.edu
843-792-6109