Family Medicine Residents Group Shot

Meet Our Residents

Current Chief Residents

Jenae Dykes

Jenae Dykes, M.D.

Louisiana State University School of Medicine -Shreveport

dykesj@musc.edu

Thomas Ricks 

Thomas Ricks, M.D.

University of Mississippi School of Medicine

rickst@musc.edu

Third Year Residents – Class of 2022

Koby Caplan 

Koby Caplan, M.D.

Baylor College of Medicine

caplank@musc.edu

Shelli Dills 

Shelli Dills, M.D.

Medical University of South Carolina

ciandell@musc.edu

Erin Gee 

Erin Gee, D.O.

Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine

geev@musc.edu

Jessica Li Eason 

Jessica Li Eason, M.D.

Virginia Commonwealth School of Medicine

lieason@musc.edu

Emily Marshall 

Emily Marshall, M.D.

Virginia Commonwealth School of Medicine

marshaem@musc.edu

Adam Ridley 

Adam Ridley, M.D.

Medical University of South Carolina

ridley@musc.edu

Ryan Riggs 

Ryan Riggs, M.D.

Florida State University College of Medicine -Pensacola

riggsr@musc.edu

Tori Sullivan 

Tori Sullivan, M.D.

University of South Carolina School of Medicine

sullivvi@musc.edu

  

Second Year Residents – Class of 2023

Lauren Broussard, M.D. 

Lauren Broussard, M.D.

Louisiana State University School of Medicine -Shreveport

broussal@musc.edu

Kaitlin Crane, MD 

Kaitlin Crane, M.D.

Louisiana State University School of Medicine -Shreveport

craneka@musc.edu

Jerome Fay, M.D. 

Jerome Fay, M.D.

Medical University of South Carolina

fayj@musc.edu

Dion Foster, M.D. 

Dion Foster, M.D.

Medical University of South Carolina

fosted@musc.edu

Molly Haas, DO 

Molly Haas, D.O.

Liberty University College of Medicine

haasm@musc.edu

Priyanka Krishnan, M.D. 

Priyanka Krishnan, M.D.

Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University

krishnap@musc.edu

Taylor MacDonald, DO 

Taylor MacDonald, D.O.

Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine -Virginia Campus

macdonta@musc.edu

Margaret Miller, M.D. 

Margaret Miller, M.D.

East Tennessee State University -James H. Quillen College of Medicine

milmarga@musc.edu

Marina Sendek, DO 

Marina Sendek, D.O.

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine

sendek@musc.edu

Monique Singhal, M.D. 

Monique Singhal, M.D.

Mercer University School of Medicine

singhal@musc.edu

 

 

First Year Residents - Class of 2024

Chubb, Casey 

Casey Chubb, M.D.

Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine
chubbc@musc.edu

Cook, Elenor 

Eleanor Cook, M.D.

Louisiana State University School of Medicine -Shreveport
cookele@musc.edu

Dharmasri, Chamara 

Chamara Dharmasri, M.D.

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Medicine
dharmasr@musc.edu

Mazurek, Katie 

Katie Mazurek, M.D.

Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences at the University of Buffalo
mazurek@musc.edu

Munoz, José 

José Munoz, M.D.

Universidad del Zulia Facultad de Medicina
munozvil@musc.edu

Nicotra, Alan 

Alan Nicotra, DO

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
nicotra@musc.edu

Toth, Kyle 

Kyle Toth, M.D.

Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine
tothk@musc.edu

Wallace, Lacie 

Lacie Wallace, M.D.

The Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
wallacla@musc.edu

Xiong, Florence 

Florence Xiong, M.D.

Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine at Florida Atlantic University
xiongfl@musc.edu

Younker, Stephanie 

Stephanie Younker, M.D.

Indiana University School of Medicine
younker@musc.edu