New Family Medicine residents for 2019-2020

Meet Our Residents

Current Chief Residents

Hans Cao

Hans Cao, M.D.

University of Oklahoma College of Medicine

caoh@musc.edu

Claire Staley 

Claire Staley, M.D.

University of Maryland School of Medicine

staleyc@musc.edu

Third Year Residents – Class of 2021

Anthony Baglio 

Anthony Baglio, D.O.

Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine

baglio@musc.edu

Trent Dietsche 

Trent Dietsche, D.O.

Nova Southern University College of Osteopathic Medicine

dietsche@musc.edu

Abigail Dy 

Abigail Dy, M.D.

University of Alabama School of Medicine

dy@musc.edu

Caitlin Kessler 

Caitlin Kessler, D.O.

Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine

kessleca@musc.edu

Courtney Uhlar 

Courtney Uhlar, M.D.

USF Health Morsani College of Medicine

uhlar@musc.edu

Karissa Vasquez 

Karissa Vasquez, M.D.

University of New Mexico School of Medicine

vasquezk@musc.edu

Stephen Wicker 

Stephen Wicker, D.O.

Lincoln Memorial University

wickerst@musc.edu

Kelsey Wilson 

Kelsey Wilson, D.O.

Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medcine

wilsonkr@musc.edu

  

Second Year Residents – Class of 2022

Koby Caplan 

Koby Caplan, M.D.

Baylor College of Medicine

caplank@musc.edu

Shelli Dills 

Shelli Dills, M.D.

Medical University of South Carolina

ciandell@musc.edu

Jenae Dykes 

Jenae Dykes, M.D.

Louisiana State University School of Medicine -Shreveport

dykesj@musc.edu

Erin Gee 

Erin Gee, D.O.

Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine

geev@musc.edu

Jessica Li Eason 

Jessica Li Eason, M.D.

Virginia Commonwealth School of Medicine

lieason@musc.edu

Emily Marshall 

Emily Marshall, M.D.

Virginia Commonwealth School of Medicine

marshaem@musc.edu

Thomas Ricks 

Thomas Ricks, M.D.

University of Mississippi School of Medicine

rickst@musc.edu

Adam Ridley 

Adam Ridley, M.D.

Medical University of South Carolina

ridley@musc.edu

Ryan Riggs 

Ryan Riggs, M.D.

Florida State University College of Medicine -Pensacola

riggsr@musc.edu

Tori Sullivan 

Tori Sullivan, M.D.

University of South Carolina School of Medicine

sullivvi@musc.edu

 

First Year Residents - Class of 2023

Lauren Broussard, M.D. 

Lauren Broussard, M.D.

Louisiana State University School of Medicine in Shreveport
broussal@musc.edu

Kaitlin Crane, MD 

Kaitlin Crane, M.D.

Louisiana State University School of Medicine in Shreveport
craneka@musc.edu

Jerome Fay, M.D. 

Jerome Fay, M.D.

Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine
fayj@musc.edu

Dion Foster, M.D. 

Dion Foster, M.D.

Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine
fosted@musc.edu

Molly Haas, DO 

Molly Haas, DO

Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine
haasm@musc.edu

Priyanka Krishnan, M.D. 

Priyanka Krishnan, M.D.

Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University
krishnap@musc.edu

Taylor MacDonald, DO 

Taylor MacDonald, DO

Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Virginia Campus
macdonta@musc.edu

Margaret Miller, M.D. 

Margaret Miller, M.D.

East Tennessee State University James H. Quillen College of Medicine
milmarga@musc.edu

Marina Sendek, DO 

Marina Sendek, DO

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
sendek@musc.edu

Monique Singhal, M.D. 

Monique Singhal, M.D.

Mercer University School of Medicine
milmarga@musc.edu