Our Alumni

Class of 2020

Shelby Allen, MD 

Shelby Allen, M.D. Administrative Chief General Surgery

Indiana University  HPB Fellowship

Ahmed Allawi, M.D.  

Ahmed Allawi, M.D. General Surgery

Colon and Rectal Fellowship at the Mayo Clinic

Allen Bui  MD 

Allen Bui, M.D. Integrated Vascular Surgery

Acadiana Vascular Clinic in Lafayette, Louisiana

Daniel Crane MD 

David Crane, M.D. Independent Plastic Surgery

Fellowship at the Plastic Surgery Center in Sacramento

Sean Dieffenbaugher MD 

Shawn Dieffenbaugher, M.D. Surgical Critical Care Fellow

Atrium Health at Carolinas Medical Center in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Kate Engeldardt MD 

Kate Engelhardt, M.D. General Surgery 

Cardiothoracic Surgery Fellowship at Washington University in St. Louis

Doris Kim MD 

Doris Kim, M.D. General Surgery 

Advanced Minimally Invasive and Robotic Surgery Fellowship at UC Davis 

Dr. LeNoir 

Bradley LeNoir, M.D. Integrated Cardiothoracic Surgery 

Sanger Heart and Vascular Institute at Atrium Health

Dave Moffat MD 

Dave Moffatt, M.D. General Surgery 

Minimally Invasive and Bariatric Surgery at Duke University 

Zachary Young MD 

Zachary Young, M.D. Independent Plastic Surgery 

Arkansas Plastic Surgery in Little Rock, Arkansas

Ben White MD 

Benjamin White, M.D. General Surgery

Fellowship in Minimally Invasive Surgery at the University of Virginia