Infectious Diseases Staff

Laura Lane Sublett, MHA

Division Administrator
lanela@musc.edu

843-876-1662

Nursing Staff

Jade Crawford 

Jade Crawford, BSN, RN, TNS

Registered Nurse
crawfoja@musc.edu

Amy Maurer 

Amy Maurer, RN

Infectious Disease Nurse
maureram@musc.edu
843-792-4541

 

Administrative Staff

Matthew Backman 

Matthew Backman

Administrative Assistant
backmam@musc.edu
843-792-1035

 

Laura Grimball

Administrative Assistant
grimbala@musc.edu
843-792-4541

 

Christopher Podmore

Program Assistant
podmore@musc.edu
843-876-2905

 

Shawntina Prioleau

Administrative Coordinator II
nelsonsh@musc.edu
843-792-4542

 

Chris Skope

Data Coordinator
skopecm@musc.edu
843-792-1348

Kathy Taylor 

Kathy Taylor

Administrative Coordinator I
taylokat@musc.edu
843-876-8779

Medical Case Management

 

Consuela Drayton, RN

Nurse Case Manager
draytonc@musc.edu

 

Zakevia Lewis-Kendrick, Ed.D., LCSW-A, HS-BCP

lewisake@musc.edu
843-876-8654

Megan Ohorodnyk 

Megan Ohorodnyk, BSN, RN

stonem@musc.edu
843-876-8725

Ashley Wilson 

Ashley Wilson, MSML

wilsona1@musc.edu

 

Ryan White Outreach Services

Victoria Davis 

Victoria Davis, MPA

Outreach Coordinator
davivict@musc.edu
843-876-8324

Evette Green 

Evette Green

Peer Advocate
greenev@musc.edu
843-792-4541

 

Linda Scott, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor
scoli@musc.edu
843-792-4548

Social Workers

Suellen Reiss 

Suellen Hawkins, MSW

hawkinss@musc.edu
843-792-6070

Norma Lynn Higgins 

Norma Lynn Higgins, LISW-CP

higginsn@musc.edu

Tearra Middleton 

Tearra Middleton

middltea@musc.edu

Research Staff

 

April Borkman, MA

Program Manager
borkman@musc.edu

 

Christie Eichberg

Clinical Research Program Manager
eichberg@musc.edu

Samuel Kennedy 

Samuel Kennedy

Research Specialist
kennedsa@musc.edu

 

Pamela King-Hartzell, RN

Database Coordinator and Analyst
kinghart@musc.edu
843-792-4541

 

Laura Novonty, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist
novotnyl@musc.edu

 

 

Jamila Williams

Program Coordinator
keithja@musc.edu

 

Christina Young, LPN

Program Manager
younchri@musc.edu