Infectious Diseases Staff

Lee PutneyLee Putney, MHA

Interim Division Administrator
putneyl@musc.edu

843-792-8017

 

Administrative Staff

Valerie Assey, RN, MSN
Ryan White Program Coordinator
asseyv@musc.edu
843-792-4541 

Marilyn Jenkins
Program Assistant
jenkinmy@musc.edu
843-792-4541

Christopher Podmore
Program Assistant
podmore@musc.edu
843-876-2905

Chris Skope
Data Coordinator
skopecm@musc.edu
843-792-1348

Michael Simmons
Administrative Assistant
simmomic@musc.edu
843-876-8779

Laura Grimball
Administrative Assistant
grimbala@musc.edu
843-792-4541

Pamela King-Hartzell, RN
Infectious Disease Nurse
kinghart@musc.edu
843-792-4541

Shawn Prioleau
Fellowship Coordinator
nelsonsh@musc.edu
843-792-4542 

Laura Lane
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst III
lanela@musc.edu
843-876-1662

Yujing Zhao, MPH
Database Coordinator and Analyst
zhaoy@musc.edu
843-792-7355

Medical Case Management

Brooke Lampe, LMSW
Lampeb@musc.edu
843-876-8636

Megan Ohorodnyk, BSN, RN
stonem@musc.edu
843-876-8725

Zakevia Lewis-Kendrick, Ed.D., LCSW-A, HS-BCP
lewisake@musc.edu
843-876-8654

 

Research Staff

Sarah Stephenson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
caseys@musc.edu

Samuel Kennedy
Research Specialist
kennedsa@musc.edu
843-876-1490

Lisa Martin, RN
Research Nurse
martinl@musc.edu
843-876-5699 

 

 

Ryan White Outreach Services

Pamela Harmon, BS, MPH
Outreach Manager
harmonpa@musc.edu
843-876-8324

Linda Scott, LPC
scoli@musc.edu
843-792-4548

 

Social Workers

Michelle Spinelli Kubat, LMSW
spinellm@musc.edu
843-792-5719

Norma Lynn Higgins, LISW-CP
higginsn@musc.edu
843-792-6070

 

Advanced Practice Providers

Betsy Hopkins, MS, MPH, PA-C
hopkinbe@musc.edu
843-792-4541

Georgann Gosnell Houben, DNP, FNP-BC, MSN, BSN, BA
gosnellg@musc.edu
843-792-4541