Infectious Diseases Staff

Lee PutneyLee Putney, MHA

Division Administrator
putneyl@musc.edu

843-792-8017

 

Administrative Staff

 

Valerie Assey, RN, MSN

Ryan White Program Nurse Manager
asseyv@musc.edu
843-792-4541

 

Marilyn Jenkins

Program Assistant
jenkinmy@musc.edu
843-792-4541

 

Christopher Podmore

Program Assistant
podmore@musc.edu
843-876-2905

 

Chris Skope

Data Coordinator
skopecm@musc.edu
843-792-1348

 

Laura Grimball

Administrative Assistant
grimbala@musc.edu
843-792-4541

 

Shawntina Prioleau

Administrative Assistant II
nelsonsh@musc.edu

 

Laura Lane, MHA

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst III
lanela@musc.edu
843-876-1662

 

 

Medical Case Management

 

Brooke Lampe, LMSW

Lampeb@musc.edu
843-876-8636

 

Megan Ohorodnyk, BSN, RN

stonem@musc.edu
843-876-8725

 

Zakevia Lewis-Kendrick, Ed.D., LCSW-A, HS-BCP

lewisake@musc.edu
843-876-8654

 

 

Ryan White Outreach Services

 

Pamela Harmon, BS, MPH

Outreach Manager
harmonpa@musc.edu
843-876-8324

 

Linda Scott, LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor
scoli@musc.edu
843-792-4548

 

 

Social Workers

 

Norma Lynn Higgins, LISW-CP

higginsn@musc.edu
843-792-6070

 

Megan Wagner, MSW

wagnemeg@musc.edu

 

Suellen Hawkins, MSW

hawkinss@musc.edu

 

 

Advanced Practice Providers

 

Betsy Hopkins, MS, MPH, PA-C

hopkinbe@musc.edu
843-792-4541

 

Georgann Gosnell Houben, DNP, FNP-BC, MSN, BSN, BA

gosnellg@musc.edu
843-792-4541

 

Alyssa Gitter, DNP

Nurse Practitioner
gitter@musc.edu

 

Consuela Drayton, RN

Nurse Case Manager
draytonc@musc.edu

 

Monica Martinez, RN

Infectious Disease Nurse
daviml@musc.edu

 

 

Research Staff

 

Laura Novonty, Ph.D.

Staff Scientist
novotnyl@musc.edu

 

April Borkman, MA

Program Manager
borkman@musc.edu

 

Cassandra Goyal, NP

Clinical Research Program Manager
eichberg@musc.edu

 

Samuel Kennedy

Research Specialist
kennedsa@musc.edu
843-876-1490

 

Lisa Martin, RN

Research Nurse
martinl@musc.edu
843-876-5699

 

Jamila Williams

Program Coordinator
keithja@musc.edu

 

Christina Young, LPN

Program Manager
younchri@musc.edu

 

Pamela King-Hartzell, RN

Database Coordinator and Analyst
kinghart@musc.edu
843-792-4541