access intranet after hours circle-arrow apply blog caret circle arrow close closer look community outreach community outreach contact contact us down arrow facebook lock solid find a provider find a clinical trial find a provider find a researcher find faculty find-a-service how to apply join leadership left arrow locations logo make a gift map location maximize minimize my chart my chart notification hp notification lp next chevron right nxt prev pay your bill play previous quality and safety refer a patient request a speaker request appointment request an appointment residents corner rss search search jobs Asset 65 submit a story idea symptom checker Arrow Circle Up twitter youtube Dino Logo External Link University Logo Color University Logo Solid Health Logo Solid Arrow Right Circle Book Calendar Date Calendar Search Date Diploma Certificate Dollar Circle Donate Envelope Graduation Cap Map Pin Map Search Phone Pills Podcast

Infectious Diseases Staff

Rebekah ShintaRebekah Shinta, MHA
Business Manager
shinta@musc.edu
843-876-1973

 

Administrative Staff

Valerie Assey, RN, MSN
Ryan White Program Coordinator
asseyv@musc.edu
843-792-4541

Angie Fesler
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst III
fesler@musc.edu
843-792-1662

Marilyn Jenkins
Program Assistant
jenkinmy@musc.edu
843-792-4541

Christopher Podmore
Program Assistant
podmore@musc.edu
843-876-2905

Chris Skope
Data Coordinator
skopecm@musc.edu
843-792-1348

Feonia Wilson, MSN
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst III
wilsof@musc.edu
843-876-1662

Laura Grimball
Administrative Assistant
grimbala@musc.edu
843-792-4541

Pamela King-Hartzell, RN
Infectious Disease Nurse
kinghart@musc.edu
843-792-4541

Shawn Prioleau
Fellowship Coordinator
nelsonsh@musc.edu
843-792-4542

Alisa Keyes Wetzig, BS
Administrative Assistant
keyesa@musc.edu
843-792-4541

Yujing Zhao, MPH
Database Coordinator and Analyst
zhaoy@musc.edu
843-792-7355

Medical Case Management

Brooke Lampe, LMSW
Lampeb@musc.edu
843-876-8636

Megan Ohorodnyk, BSN, RN
stonem@musc.edu
843-876-8725

Zakevia Lewis-Kendrick, Ed.D., LCSW-A, HS-BCP
lewisake@musc.edu
843-876-8654

 

Research Staff

Danielle Gill
Research Specialist
gilldan@musc.edu

Ashley Green
Clinical Research Coordinator
greenan@musc.edu

Samuel Kennedy
Research Specialist
kennedsa@musc.edu
843-876-1490

Lisa Martin, RN
Research Nurse
martinl@musc.edu
843-876-5699 

 

 

Ryan White Outreach Services

Pamela Harmon, BS, MPH
Outreach Manager
harmonpa@musc.edu
843-876-8324

Linda Scott, LPC
scoli@musc.edu
843-792-4548

Marie Ladson, LPN
ladsonm@musc.edu
843-792-4548

 

Social Workers

Michelle Spinelli Kabut, LMSW
spinellm@musc.edu
843-792-5719

Norma Lynn Higgins, LISW-CP
higginsn@musc.edu
843-792-6070

 

Advanced Practice Providers

Betsy Hopkins, PA
hopkinbe@musc.edu
843-792-4541

Jane Reno-Munro, ANP
renoamun@musc.edu
843-792-4541