Transitional Year group

Transitional Year Residents

Charles Adcock 

Charles Adcock, M.D.

University of Mississippi School of Medicine

Joseph Luvisi 

Joseph Luvisi, M.D.

University of Kansas School of Medicine

Matthew McLaughlin 

Matthew McLaughlin, M.D.

California Northstate University College of Medicine

Casey Meek 

Casey Meek, M.D.

University of Oklahoma College of Medicine

Alex Rios 

Alex Rios, D.O.

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine

Janet Zhang 

Janet Zhang, M.D.

University of Virginia School of Medicine