Headshot of Dr. Atz

Andrew Atz, M.D.
Chair, Department of Pediatrics

Professor of Pediatric Cardiology


Vice Chairs & Division Chiefs


Headshot of Dr. David Annibale

David Annibale, M.D.



Headshot of Dr. Shean Aujla

Shean Aujla, M.D.



Headshot of Dr. William Basco Junior

William Basco, Jr., M.D.

General Pediatrics


Headshot of Dr. Deborah Bowlby

Deborah Bowlby, M.D.


Headshot of Dr. Neena Champaigne

Neena Champaigne, M.D.


Headshot of Dr. john Costello

John Costello, M.D.
Vice Chair, Clinical Research
Interim Chair, Critical Care

Headshot of Dr. Allison Eckard

Allison Eckard, M.D.
Infectious Diseases

Headshot of Dr. Eric Graham

Eric Graham, M.D.


Headshot of Denis Guttridge, Ph.D.

Denis Guttridge, Ph.D.

Darby Children's Research Institute


Headshot of Dr. Michelle Hudspeth

Michelle Hudspeth, M.D.

Hematology/Oncology & Sickle Cell


Headshot of Dr. Benjamin Kuhn D.O.

Benjamin Kuhn, D.O.



Headshot of Dr. Angela LaRosa

Angela LaRosa, M.D.
Developmental Pediatrics


Headshot of Rich Lee
Rich Lee, MHS
Vice Chair, Department of Pediatrics
Finance & Administration


Headshot of Dr. Henry Lemon

Henry Lemon, M.D.
Children's Care Network


Headshot of Dr. Dalila Lewis

Dalila Lewis, M.D.


Headshot of Dr. John Melville

John Melville, M.D.

Child Abuse


Headshot of Dr. John Pastore

John Pastore, M.D.

Pediatric Hospital Medicine


Headshot of Dr. W. Scott Russell

W. Scott Russell, M.D.

Vice Chair, Clinical Operations

Division Chief, Emergency Medicine

& After Hours Clinic


Headshot of Dr. Natasha Ruth

Natasha Ruth, M.D.


Headshot of Dr. Katherine Twombley

Katherine Twombley, M.D.


Headshot of Dr. Elizabeth Wallis

Elizabeth Wallis, M.D.
Adolescent Medicine