Psychiatry Executive Leadership

Thomas W. Uhde, M.D., DLFAPA, FACNP, FACPsych

  • Professor and Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
  • Executive Director, Institute of Psychiatry 

Dean Kilpatrick, Ph.D.

  • Vice Chair, Research Administration
  • Director, National Crime Victims Research and Treatment Center

Hugh Myrick, M.D.

  • Vice Chair, VA Clinical Programs
  • Director, Addiction Sciences Division
  • Director, Military Sciences Division

Diana Mullis, M.D.

  • Vice Chair, Executive Committee for Clinical Operations
  • Assistant Medical Director, Mental Health Integrated Center of Clinical Excellence (ICCE) 

Rebekah Shinta, MHA

  • Vice Chair, Finance and Administration

Robert DuPont, MS

  • Mental Health ICCE Administrator