Current Residents

Our current program residents are trained in all clinical and surgical subspecialties of orthopaedics and physical medicine. They develop strong professional bonds with our MUSC faculty members to offer the best in patient care and clinical research. These residents will graduate our program as highly-skilled physicians with advanced training and expert knowledge in musculoskeletal care and treatment.