General Internal Medicine Staff

Brian CollinsBrian Collins, MHA
Division Administrator
collinbg@musc.edu
843-792-5384

 

Administrative Staff

Bill Barry 

Bill Barry

Program Coordinator
barrywil@musc.edu
843-876-1994

Amy Carr 

Amy Carr

Program Assistant
carra@musc.edu
843-792-5776

Chloe Cooper 

Chloe Cooper

Program Assistant
coopechl@musc.edu
843-876-0448

Gayle Cox 

Gayle Cox

Administrative Coordinator
coxg@musc.edu
843-792-5386

 

Carla Huggins

Administrative Specialist
huggincl@musc.edu
843-876-0784

Sheena Jackson 

Sheena Jackson

Palliative Care Fellowship Program Coordinator
jackshee@musc.edu
843-792-6062

 

Jennifer Jarvi

Program Coordinator
jarvi@musc.edu
843-876-1678

Justin Marsden 

Justin Marsden

Manager of Quality Metric Analysis and Reporting
marsden@musc.edu
843-876-0980

Lauren Merriken 

Lauren Merriken

Administrative Coordinator II, Purchasing and Financial Analyst
merrikel@musc.edu
843-876-8349

 

Nurse Practitioners

Mary Adler 

Mary Adler, NP

adlerm@musc.edu

Joan Cain 

Joan Cain, NP

cainjoa@musc.edu

 

Jody Eblen, NP

koziol@musc.edu

Mary Gallagher 

Mary Gallagher, NP

gallamar@musc.edu

Scott Hurley 

Scott Hurley, MS, FNP-C

hurleysc@musc.edu

Katie Kyle 

Katie Kyle, DNP

kylek@musc.edu

Brooke Smith 

Brooke Smith, NP

smibro@musc.edu

Registered Nurses

 

Dawn Dericke, RN

dericke@musc.edu

 

Michelle Lincoln-Manigault, RN

lincolnm@musc.edu

Caroline Wallinger 

Caroline Wallinger, RN

wallinge@musc.edu