General Internal Medicine Staff

Brian CollinsBrian Collins
Division Administrator
collinbg@musc.edu
843-792-5384

Administrative Staff

William Barry
Program Coordinator
barrywil@musc.edu
843-876-1994

Amy Carr
Program Assistant
carra@musc.edu
843-792-5776

Gayle Cox
Administrative Coordinator
coxg@musc.edu
843-792-5386

Carla Huggins
Administrative Specialist
huggincl@musc.edu
843-876-0784

Jennifer Jarvi
Program Coordinator
jarvi@musc.edu

Justin Marsden
Program Assistant
Section of Health Systems Research & Policy
marsden@musc.edu
843-876-0980

Janice Mazur
Administrative Assistant
mazur@musc.edu
843-792-2900

Marti White
Administrative Coordinator
whitemm@musc.edu
843-792-1211

Physician Assistants

Deborah Blakely, PA-C
bibby@musc.edu

Kerri Presley, PA-C
presleyk@musc.edu

Carol Blessing-Feussner, PA
blessing@musc.edu

Chloe Stomski, PA
wojnarow@musc.edu

 

Nurse Practitioners

Mary Adler, NP
adlerm@musc.edu

Leslie Bunting, NP-C
buntingl@musc.edu

Joan Cain, NP
cainjoa@musc.edu

Sarah Ferrillo, NP
ferrillo@musc.edu

Lauren Ford, NP
fordlau@musc.edu

Virginia Frontiero, NP
frontier@musc.edu

Laura Lybarger, NP
lybarger@musc.edu

Sarah Nix, FNP-C
nixs@musc.edu

Brooke Smith, NP
smibro@musc.edu

Laurie Weatherbee, NP
weathelj@musc.edu