Research Staff

 

Clinical Research Program

Ashley Warden 

Ashley Warden, CCRC

Clinical Research Manager
jonesash@musc.edu
843-792-4349

To learn more about the exciting, ongoing research within the Division, please contact, Ashley Warden, Clinical Research Manager, at 843-792-4349 or jonesash@musc.edu. You can also visit the South Carolina Research Studies Directory website to learn more about our studies. Please search using the keyword ‘Pulmonary.’

 

 

Thoracic Oncology Research Group

 

Michael Balassone

Program Coordinator
balassom@musc.edu
843-792-6696

 

Emma Coen

Program Coordinator
coen@musc.edu

 

Joseph Roberts

Program Assistant
roberjos@musc.edu

 

Emily Rypkema

Research Assistant
rypkema@musc.edu
843-792-4557

 

Kate Taylor

Program Manager
taylkat@musc.edu
843-792-2297 

 

 

COPD & Rare Disease Research Group

 

Gwen Blanton

Program Coordinator
blantonm@musc.edu
843-792-8438

 

Rachel Millan

Program Coordinator
millanr@musc.edu
843-792-0260

 

Kristin Neff

Program Coordinator
neffk@musc.edu

 

Susan Norton

Program Manager
nortons@musc.edu