Research Staff

Clinical Research Program

Ashley Warden, CCRC
Clinical Research Manager
jonesash@musc.edu
843-792-4349

Amy Chamberlain
Clinical Research Specialist
chambeam@musc.edu
843-792-3162

Caroline Brailsford
Clinical Research Coordinator
brailsfo@musc.edu
843-792-3900

Angel Darrow
Clinical Research Coordinator
darrowa@musc.edu
843-792-8092

Abigail Grady
Clinical Research Coordinator
gradyabi@musc.edu
843-792-0401

Max Lento
Clinical Research Coordinator
lento@musc.edu
843-792-9697

Angela Millare
Clinical Research Coordinator
millare@musc.edu
843-792-3710

Alyssa Snell
Finance/Grants Manager
ziobrows@musc.edu
843-792-8527

Melinda Moore
Regulatory Specialist
mooreme@musc.edu
843-792-4958

Allison Patterson
Clinical Research Coordinator
patteall@musc.edu
843-792-5168 

April Rasberry
Clinical Research Coordinator
rasberry@musc.edu
843-792-2375

Kim Spencer
Clinical Research Coordinator
spenceal@musc.edu
843-792-6890

Jennifer Stone
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
stoneje@musc.edu
843-792-0801

Emalee Wood
Clinical Research Assistant
woodem@musc.edu
843-792-9697

 

Thoracic Oncology Research Group

Michael Balassone
Program Coordinator
balassom@musc.edu
843-792-6696

Emily Rypkema
Program Coordinator
rypkema@musc.edu
843-792-4557

Kate Taylor
Program Manager
taylkat@musc.edu
843-792-2297

Abby Wenzel
Program Coordinator 
goodsona@musc.edu
843-792-8233

Kyle White
Program Coordinator
whiteky@musc.edu

 

COPD & Rare Disease Research Group

Gwen Blanton
Program Coordinator
blantonm@musc.edu
843-792-8438

Megan Blalock
Program Coordinator
schneidm@musc.edu
843-792-2813

Rachel Millan
Program Coordinator
millanr@musc.edu
843-792-0260

Danielle Woodford
Program Coordinator
woodfordd@musc.edu
843-792-6280