Research Staff

Clinical Research Program

Amy Chamberlain
Clinical Research Specialist
chambeam@musc.edu
843-792-3162

Alyssa Snell
Research Finance
ziobrows@musc.edu
843-792-8527

Caroline Brailsford
Clinical Research Coordinator
brailsfo@musc.edu
843-792-3900

Juliette Daniel
Regulatory Assistant
danielad@musc.edu
843-792-3900

Angel Darrow
Clinical Research Coordinator
darrowa@musc.edu
843-792-8092

Abigail Grady
Clinical Research Coordinator
gradyabi@musc.edu
843-792-0401

Max Lento
Program Assistant
lento@musc.edu
843-792-9697

Angela Millare
Clinical Research Coordinator
millare@musc.edu
843-792-3710

Ashley Warden, CCRC
Clinical Research Manager
jonesash@musc.edu
843-792-4349

Melinda Moore
Regulatory Specialist
mooreme@musc.edu
843-792-4958

Nadine O'Connor
Clinical Research Assistant
oconnorn@musc.edu
843-792-6890 

Allison Patterson
Clinical Research Assistant
patteall@musc.edu
843-792-5168 

April Rasberry
Clinical Research Coordinator
rasberry@musc.edu
843-792-2375

Jennifer Stone
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
stoneje@musc.edu
843-792-0801

Emalee Wood
Clinical Research Assistant
woodem@musc.edu

 

Lung Biology Research Center

Phillip Heidt
Research Specialist
heidt@musc.edu

Sarah Stephenson
Postdoctoral Fellow
caseys@musc.edu
843-876-2312

Rob Cribb
Research Specialist
cribbro@musc.edu

 

Thoracic Oncology Research Group

Aaron Adams
Clinical Research Coordinator
adamsaa@musc.edu
843-792-4557

Michael Balassone
Program Coordinator
balassom@musc.edu
843-792-6696

Savannah Miller
Program Coordinator
millesav@musc.edu
843-792-9873

Kate Taylor
Program Manager
taylkat@musc.edu
843-792-2297

Abby Wenzel
Program Coordinator 
goodsona@musc.edu
843-792-8233

Kyle White
Program Coordinator
whiteky@musc.edu

 

COPD & Rare Disease Research Group

Gwen Blanton
Program Coordinator
blantonm@musc.edu
843-792-8438

Summer Blair
Student Research Assistant
blairsu@musc.edu

Eryn Varano
Program Coordinator
varanoe@musc.edu
843-792-2121

Danielle Woodford
Program Coordinator
woodfordd@musc.edu
843-792-6280