Research Staff

 

Clinical Research Program

Ashley Warden 

Ashley Warden, CCRC

Clinical Research Manager
jonesash@musc.edu
843-792-4349

Max Lento 

Max Lento

Lead Clinical Research Coordinator
lento@musc.edu
843-792-9697

To learn more about the exciting, ongoing research within the Division, please contact, Ashley Warden, Clinical Research Manager, at 843-792-4349 or jonesash@musc.edu. You can also visit the South Carolina Research Studies Directory website to learn more about our studies. Please search using the keyword ‘Pulmonary.’

 

 

Thoracic Oncology Research Group

 

Michael Balassone, MPH

Program Coordinator
balassom@musc.edu
843-792-6696

Kirsten Bowers 

Kirsten Bowers

Program Assistant
bowerski@musc.edu

Mary Hill 

Mary Hill, BS, HCA

Program Coordinator
hillmary@musc.edu

Cosena McFadden 

Cosena McFadden

Program Coordinator
mcfaddco@musc.edu

Randy Neff 

Randal Neff

Administrative Coordinator
neffr@musc.edu

Gregory Tarman 

Gregory Tarman

Program Coordinator
tarman@musc.edu

 

Kate Taylor

Program Manager
taylkat@musc.edu
843-792-2297 

 

COPD & Rare Disease Research Group

 

Gwen Blanton

Program Coordinator
blantonm@musc.edu
843-792-8438

 

Kristin Neff

Program Coordinator
neffk@musc.edu

 

Susan Norton

Program Manager
nortons@musc.edu