Group photo of DPHS faculty standing on steps in front of building on MUSC campus

Administrative Staff

 

Headshot of Christerphine Newburn

Christerphine Newburn

Administrative Manager
843-876-1110
newburnc@musc.edu

 

Thuy Patterson

Administrative Coordinator/ Chair's Assistant
843-792-5794
patterbc@musc.edu

 

Emily Ricker

Grants Administrator I

843-792-2747
rickere@musc.edu

 

Headshot of Larry Harbin

Larry Harbin

Director of Technology
843-876-1120
harbin@musc.edu

 

Headshot of Brian Jenkins

Brian Jenkins

IT Support Administrator
843-876-1206
jenkinbw@musc.edu

 

Renee Steffen. MBA

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst III
843-876-1117
steffenr@musc.edu

 

Brandi Atkins

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst II
843-876-8967
atkibran@musc.edu

 

JacKetta Cobbs, MPH

MPH Student Services Manager
843-876-1891
cobbsj@musc.edu

 

Paula Talbot, MAT

MS/PhD Student Services Coordinator II
843-876-1578
talbotp@musc.edu