Cardiology Staff

Steve VinciguerraStephen Vinciguerra, MBA
Division Administrator
vincigus@musc.edu
843-876-4759

 

Clinical Office Staff

Anna Lee Adams, MBA
Fellowship Program Coordinator
Cardiovascular Genetics Program Coordinator
adamsan@musc.edu
843-876-4794
Administrative Assistant to:
Daniel Judge, M.D.

Kerri Bailey
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
baileker@musc.edu
843-792-3738

Sean Barry
barryse@musc.edu
843-876-4787
Administrative Assistant to:
Brian A.Houston, M.D.
Pamela B. Morris, M.D.
Terry O’Brien, M.D., M.S.
Daniel Steinberg, M.D.
Adrian Van Bakel, M.D., Ph.D

Tarsha Green
greenta@musc.edu
843-876-4760
Administrative Coordinator to:
Michael Gold, M.D., Ph.D. 
Administrative Assistant to:
Michael Eugene Field, M.D., FACC, FHRS, FAHA
Eric Powers, M.D.
Jeffrey  R. Winterfield, M.D.

Elizabeth Kirksey
kirkseye@musc.edu
843-792-6866
Administrative Assistant to:
Sheldon Litwin, M.D.
Michael Zile, M.D.
Marian Taylor, M.D.

Jeannie Poore
poorecj@musc.edu
843-876-4762
Administrative Assistant to:
Robert Leman, M.D.
Lacy Sturdivant, M.D.
James Glenn, M.D.
Thomas Todoran, M.D., M.Sc.

Maybelline Via
viamc@musc.edu
843-876-4766
Administrative Assistant to:
Richard Bayer, M.D.
WIlliam Edwards, M.D.
Christopher Nielsen, M.D.
Marcus Wharton, M.D.
Nicholas Amoroso, M.D.

Linda Walton
waltonlv@musc.edu
843-876-4788
Administrative Assistant to:
Valerian Fernandes, M.D.
David Gregg, M.D.
Arasi Maran, M.D.
Robert Sisson, M.D.
Peter Zwerner, M.D.

 

 

 

Physicians Assistants & Nurse Practitioners

Sarah Clanton, NP
strongs@musc.edu
843-876-2781 or 2716

Amy Cook, NP
cookah@musc.edu
843-792-3355

Shannon Cornell, NP
cornells@musc.edu

Johana Fajardo, DNP
fajardoj@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Maranda Ferguson
adamsmn@musc.edu

Lisa Hahl, NP
hahl@musc.edu

Elizabeth Hambright
hambrige@musc.edu

Hwajoo Haynes, NP
haynesh@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Rochelle Judd, NP
juddr@musc.edu
843-792-3355

Kathryn Lanter,NP
carterk@musc.edu

Kellie McLain, NP
mclaink@musc.edu
843-876-4799

Dawn M. Pasquarello, NP
heywardp@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Denise Perrella
perrella@musc.edu

Richelle Peveler
peveler@musc.edu

Tina Tepatti, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
tepattic@musc.edu
843-792-0300

Nurses

Ashley Carter, RN, BSN
EP Nurse Navigator
carterca@musc.edu
843-876-8378

Jaime Hayes, RN
Heart Failure Nurse Coordinator
hayesja@musc.edu
843-792-4645

 

 

 

Cardiology Clinical Trials Program Staff 

Tanja Ashe
Research Coordinator
ashta@musc.edu
843-792-1238

Anthony Awkar
Program Coordinator
awkar@musc.edu

Sandrine Bataille
Program Coordinator
batalle@musc.edu
843-876-5011

Renee Baxley, RN
Nurse Coordinator
baxleyr@musc.edu
843-792-1105

Gianlorenzo Daniele, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Scholar
daniele@musc.edu

Deborah Everidge, RN
Nurse Coordinator
adamsde@musc.edu
843-792-2944

Jacques Johnson
Research Coordinator
johnjacq@musc.edu
843-792-5873

Melissa Lamicq
Research Coordinator
lamicq@musc.edu
843-876-5783

John Kurtz
Research Specialist
kurtz@musc.edu

Kavin Panneerselvam
Research Coordinator
panneeer@musc.edu

Hannia Ramos
Program Coordinator
ramosha@musc.edu

Brandi Riou-Patrick
Research Coordinator
rioupatr@musc.edu
843-876-5037

Chandler Schwede
Program Assistant
schwede@musc.edu

Toolika Singh, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Scholar
singhv@musc.edu

Miguel Troncoso
Research Specialist
troncoso@musc.edu

Anna Tecklenburg
Program Manager
tecklenb@musc.edu
843-792-5863

Yusra Zaidi
Research Specialist
zaidiy@musc.edu