Cardiology Staff

William StalveyBill Stalvey, MHA
Division Administrator
stalveyw@musc.edu

 

Clinical Office Staff

Anna Adams 

Anna Lee Adams, MBA

Fellowship Program Coordinator
Cardiovascular Genetics Program Coordinator
adamsan@musc.edu
843-876-4794

 

Kerri Bailey

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
baileker@musc.edu
843-792-3738

 

Sean Barry

barryse@musc.edu
843-876-4787
Admin Coordinator to:
Pamela B. Morris, M.D.
Terry O’Brien, M.D.
Chakradhari Inampudi, MBBS
Ryan Tedford, M.D.
Thomas Di Salvo, M.D.

 

Helen Butler

Graduate Research Assistant
butlehel@musc.edu

 

Lisa Bryan

Administrative Assistant
bryanrl@musc.edu

Brandon Gee 

Brandon Gee

Administrative Assistant
geeb@musc.edu

Tarshish Green 

Tarsha Green

greenta@musc.edu
843-876-4760
Admin Coordinator to:
Michael Gold, M.D., Ph.D.
Admin Assistant to:
Michael Field, M.D.
Eric Powers, M.D.
Jeffrey Winterfield, M.D.

 

Hanan Nagdi

nagdi@musc.edu
Administrative Assistant 

 

Jeannie Poore

poorecj@musc.edu
843-876-4762
Admin Assistant to:
James Glenn, M.D.
Thomas Todoran, M.D.
Anne Kroman, PhD, DO
Joshua Payne, M.D.
Kenneth Hanger, M.D.

Linda Walton 

Linda Walton

waltonlv@musc.edu
843-876-4788
Admin Assistant to:
Valerian Fernandes, M.D.
Stephanie Gaydos, M.D.
David Gregg, M.D.
Robert Sisson, M.D.
Peter Zwerner, M.D. 

 

Counselors and Nurses

Naomi Barker 

Naomi Barker, MS, CGC

Genetic Counselor
barkern@musc.edu

 

Kathryn Dowler, BSN, RN

Heart Failure Nurse Coordinator
dowlerk@musc.edu

 

Jaime Hayes, RN

Heart Failure Nurse Coordinator
hayesja@musc.edu

 

Jennifer Hajj, RN

hajjjen@musc.edu

Cardiology Clinical Trials Program Staff

Tanja Ashe 

Tanja Ashe

Research Coordinator
ashta@musc.edu
843-792-1238

Anthony Awkar 

Anthony Awkar

Program Coordinator
awkar@musc.edu

Renee Baxley 

Renee Baxley, RN

Nurse Coordinator
baxleyr@musc.edu
843-792-1105

Ashley Bowman 

Ashley Bowman, MPA

Student
baxleyr@musc.edu

Ellie Cutright 

Ellie Cutright

Program Assistant
cutrighte@musc.edu
843-876-5011

Natalie Drain 

Natalie Drain, MHA

Program Assistant
drain@musc.edu
843-876-5037

 

Deborah Everidge, RN

Nurse Coordinator
adamsde@musc.edu
843-792-2944

Alexander Huss 

Alexander Huss

Program Assistant
hussa@musc.edu
843-792-5863

Jacques Johnson

Jacques Johnson

Research Coordinator
johnjacq@musc.edu
843-792-5873

John Kurtz 

John Kurtz

Program Assistant
kurtz@musc.edu

Melissa Lamicq

Melissa Lamicq

Research Coordinator
lamicq@musc.edu
843-876-5783

Mei Li  

Mei Li

Research Coordinator
lime@musc.edu

Meredith Martin 

Meredith Martin, BSN, RN

Student
martimer@musc.edu

Casey Palmer 

Casey Palmer

Program Assistant
palmerca@musc.edu
843-792-7519

Kavin Panneerselvam 

Kavin Panneerselvam

Program Manager
panneeer@musc.edu

Saraswathi Panneerselvam 

Saraswathi Panneerselvam

Research Specialist
panneesa@musc.edu

Hannia Ramos 

Hannia Ramos

Program Coordinator
ramosha@musc.edu

Chandler Schwede 

Chandler Schwede

Program Assistant
schwede@musc.edu

Toolika Singh 

Toolika Singh

Program Assistant
singhto@musc.edu

 

An Van Lear

Research Specialist
vanlaera@musc.edu

Lauren Wakefield 

Lauren Wakefield, MHA

Program Coordinator
wakefila@musc.edu

Sassine Youssef 

Sassine Youssef

Graduate Research Student
youssef@musc.edu

 

Yuhua Zhang

Research Specialist
zhangyu@musc.edu