Cardiology Staff

Austin PittsAustin Pitts, MBA
Division Administrator
pitts@musc.edu
843-792-3754

 

Clinical Office Staff

Anna Adams 

Anna Lee Adams, MBA

Fellowship Program Coordinator
Cardiovascular Genetics Program Coordinator
adamsan@musc.edu
843-876-4794

 

Kerri Bailey

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
baileker@musc.edu
843-792-3738

 

Sean Barry

barryse@musc.edu
843-876-4787
Administrative Coordinator to:
Pamela B. Morris, M.D.
Terry O’Brien, M.D., M.S.
Chakradhari Inampudi, MBBS
Ryan Tedford, M.D.
Thomas Di Salvo, M.D., MBA, MPH

 

Tarsha Green

greenta@musc.edu
843-876-4760
Administrative Coordinator to:
Michael Gold, M.D., Ph.D.
Administrative Assistant to:
Michael Eugene Field, M.D., FACC, FHRS, FAHA
Eric Powers, M.D.
Jeffrey R. Winterfield, M.D.

 

Elizabeth Kirksey

kirkseye@musc.edu
843-792-6866
Administrative Assistant to:
Sheldon Litwin, M.D.
Michael Zile, M.D.
Kenneth Hanger, M.D.
Richard Bayer, M.D.

 

Jeannie Poore

poorecj@musc.edu
843-876-4762
Administrative Assistant to:
James Glenn, M.D.
Thomas Todoran, M.D., M.Sc.
Anne Kroman, PhD, DO
Joshua Payne, M.D., MPH

 

Kaitlin Parker, MHA

parkerka@musc.edu
Administrative Assistant to:
Nicholas Amoroso, M.D.
Kathryn Lanter, NP
Anbukarasi Maran, M.D.
Daniel Steinberg, M.D.
Jeffrey Yourshaw, M.D.

 

Brooke Toms

tomsba@musc.edu
843-876-64807
Administrative Assistant to:
Michael Craig, M.D.
Brian Houston, M.D.
Gregory Jackson, M.D.
Bhavadharini Ramu, M.D.
Adrian Van Bakel, M.D., PhD

 

Maybelline Via

viamc@musc.edu
843-876-4766
Administrative Assistant to:
Ashley Waring, M.D.
William Edwards, M.D.
Christopher Nielsen, M.D.
Marcus Wharton, M.D.
Amanda Northup, M.D.

 

Linda Walton

waltonlv@musc.edu
843-876-4788
Administrative Assistant to:
Valerian Fernandes, M.D.
David Gregg, M.D.
Robert Sisson, M.D.
Peter Zwerner, M.D. 

Austin Ambrose 

Austin Ambrose, MHA

Accounting/ Fiscal Manager
ambrosew@musc.edu

 

Kimberly Foil, MS, CGC

Genetic Counselor
foilk@musc.edu

 

An Van Lear

Research Specialist
vanlaera@musc.edu

 

Saraswathi Panneerselvam

Research Specialist
panneesa@musc.edu

 

Nurses

 

Jaime Hayes, RN

Heart Failure Nurse Coordinator
hayesja@musc.edu
843-792-4645

 

Cardiology Clinical Trials Program Staff

Tanja Ashe 

Tanja Ashe

Research Coordinator
ashta@musc.edu
843-792-1238

Anthony Awkar 

Anthony Awkar

Program Coordinator
awkar@musc.edu

Renee Baxley 

Renee Baxley, RN

Nurse Coordinator
baxleyr@musc.edu
843-792-1105

 

Ellie Cutright

Program Assistant
cutrighte@musc.edu
843-876-5011

 

Deborah Everidge, RN

Nurse Coordinator
adamsde@musc.edu
843-792-2944

Jacques Johnson

Jacques Johnson

Research Coordinator
johnjacq@musc.edu
843-792-5873

Melissa Lamicq

Melissa Lamicq

Research Coordinator
lamicq@musc.edu
843-876-5783

 

Casey Palmer

Program Assistant
palmerca@musc.edu
843-792-7519

Kavin Panneerselvam 

Kavin Panneerselvam

Research Coordinator
panneeer@musc.edu

 

Hannia Ramos

Program Coordinator
ramosha@musc.edu

Brandi Riou Patrick 

Brandi Riou-Patrick

Research Coordinator
rioupatr@musc.edu
843-876-5037

Chandler Schwede 

Chandler Schwede

Program Assistant
schwede@musc.edu

 

Miguel Troncoso

Research Specialist
troncoso@musc.edu