Cardiology Staff

William StalveyBill Stalvey, MHA
Division Administrator
stalveyw@musc.edu

 

 

Clinical Office Staff

Anna Adams 

Anna Lee Adams, MBA

Fellowship Program Coordinator
Cardiovascular Genetics Program Coordinator
adamsan@musc.edu
843-876-4794

 

Kerri Bailey

Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
baileker@musc.edu
843-792-3738

 

Sean Barry

barryse@musc.edu
843-876-4787
Admin Coordinator to:
Pamela B. Morris, M.D.
Terry O’Brien, M.D.
Chakradhari Inampudi, MBBS
Ryan Tedford, M.D.
Thomas Di Salvo, M.D.

 

Helen Butler

Graduate Research Assistant
butlehel@musc.edu

Rosa Lisa Bryan 

Lisa Bryan

Administrative Assistant
bryanrl@musc.edu

Sandrea Collins 

Sandrea Collins

Administrative Assistant
collisan@musc.edu

Tarshish Green 

Tarsha Green

greenta@musc.edu
843-876-4760
Admin Coordinator to:
Michael Gold, M.D., Ph.D.
Admin Assistant to:
Michael Field, M.D.
Eric Powers, M.D.
Jeffrey Winterfield, M.D.

 

Robin Howard

howardro@musc.edu
Administrative Assistant

Madison Johnson 

Madison Johnson

johme@musc.edu
Program Coordinator II

 

Briana Blue Martin 

Briana Martin

bluemart@musc.edu
Administrative Assistant

 

Hanan Nagdi 

Hanan Nagdi

nagdi@musc.edu
Administrative Assistant

 

Jeannie Poore

poorecj@musc.edu
843-876-4762
Admin Assistant to:
James Glenn, M.D.
Thomas Todoran, M.D.
Anne Kroman, PhD, DO
Joshua Payne, M.D.
Kenneth Hanger, M.D.

Tracey Porcher 

Tracey Porcher

porchetr@musc.edu
Administrative Assistant

Nicola Sharkey 

Nicola Sharkey

sharkeyn@musc.edu
Accounting/Fiscal Manager

Linda Walton 

Linda Walton

waltonlv@musc.edu
843-876-4788
Admin Assistant to:
Valerian Fernandes, M.D.
Stephanie Gaydos, M.D.
David Gregg, M.D.
Robert Sisson, M.D.
Peter Zwerner, M.D. 

Counselors and Nurses

Naomi Barker 

Naomi Barker, MS, CGC

Genetic Counselor
barkern@musc.edu

 

Kathryn Dowler, BSN, RN

Heart Failure Nurse Coordinator
dowlerk@musc.edu

Jaime Hayes, RN 

Jaime Justice, BSN, RN

Heart Failure Nurse Coordinator
hayesja@musc.edu

 

Jennifer Hajj, RN

hajjjen@musc.edu

 

Cardiology Clinical Trials Program Staff

Tanja Ashe 

Tanja Ashe

Research Coordinator
ashta@musc.edu
843-792-1238

Anthony Awkar 

Anthony Awkar

Program Coordinator
awkar@musc.edu

Renee Baxley 

Renee Baxley, RN

Nurse Coordinator
baxleyr@musc.edu
843-792-1105

 

Elly Bohanian

Program Coordinator

Ashley Bowman 

Ashley Bowman, MPA

Student
baxleyr@musc.edu

 

Alexa Corker

Graduate Assistant
corker@musc.edu

Ellie Cutright 

Ellie Cutright

Program Coordinator
cutrighte@musc.edu
843-876-5011

Natalie Drain 

Natalie Drain, MHA

Program Assistant
drain@musc.edu
843-876-5037

 

Deborah Everidge, RN

Nurse Coordinator
adamsde@musc.edu
843-792-2944

John Kurtz 

John Kurtz

Program Assistant
kurtz@musc.edu

 

Mei Li  

Mei Li

Research Coordinator
lime@musc.edu

Casey Palmer 

Casey Palmer

Program Coordinator
palmerca@musc.edu
843-792-7519

Kavin Panneerselvam 

Kavin Panneerselvam, MD, MSCR, MBA, CCRP

Program Manager
panneeer@musc.edu

Giovannamaria Petrocelli 

Giovannamaria Petrocelli

Student

Hannia Ramos 

Hannia Ramos

Program Coordinator
ramosha@musc.edu

 

Chandler Schwede

Program Coordinator
schwede@musc.edu

Karl Swiger 

Frederick Swiger

Program Coordinator
swigerf@musc.edu

 

An Van Lear

Research Specialist
vanlaera@musc.edu

Lauren Wakefield 

Lauren Wakefield, MHA

Program Coordinator
wakefila@musc.edu

Sassine Youssef 

Sassine Youssef

Graduate Research Student
youssef@musc.edu

 

Yuhua Zhang

Research Specialist III
zhangyu@musc.edu