Cardiology Staff

Steve VinciguerraStephen Vinciguerra, MBA
Division Administrator
vincigus@musc.edu
843-876-4759

 

Clinical Office Staff

Anna Lee Adams, MBA
Fellowship Program Coordinator
Cardiovascular Genetics Program Coordinator
adamsan@musc.edu
843-876-4794
Administrative Assistant to:
Daniel Judge, M.D.

Sean Barry
barryse@musc.edu
843-876-4787
Administrative Assistant to:
Brian A.Houston, M.D.
Pamela B. Morris, M.D.
Terry O’Brien, M.D., M.S.
Daniel Steinberg, M.D.
Adrian Van Bakel, M.D., Ph.D

Tarsha Green
greenta@musc.edu
843-876-4760
Administrative Coordinator to:
Michael Gold, M.D., Ph.D. 
Administrative Assistant to:
Michael Eugene Field, M.D., FACC, FHRS, FAHA
Eric Powers, M.D.
Jeffrey  R. Winterfield, M.D.

Paulette Okurowski
okurowsp@musc.edu
843-876-4807
Administrative Assistant to:
Michael Craig, M.D.
Bhavadharini Ramu, M.D.
Bruce W. Usher, M.D.

Maybelline Via
viamc@musc.edu
843-876-4766
Administrative Assistant to:
Richard Bayer, M.D.
WIlliam Edwards, M.D.
Christopher Nielsen, M.D.
Marcus Wharton, M.D.
Nicholas Amoroso, M.D.

Kerri Bailey
Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
baileker@musc.edu
843-792-3738

Nathifa Grace
Administrative Coordinator
gracen@musc.edu
843-876-4789
Administrative Assistant to:
Thomas Di Salvo, M.D., MPH, MBA
Steve Vinciguerra, MHA
Ryan J. Tedford,M.D.
Gregory R. Jackson, M.D.

Elizabeth Kirksey
kirkseye@musc.edu
843-792-6866
Administrative Assistant to:
Sheldon Litwin, M.D.
Michael Zile, M.D.
Marian Taylor, M.D.

Jeannie Poore
poorecj@musc.edu
843-876-4762
Administrative Assistant to:
Robert Leman, M.D.
Lacy Sturdivant, M.D.
James Glenn, M.D.
Thomas Todoran, M.D., M.Sc.

Linda Walton
waltonlv@musc.edu
843-876-4788
Administrative Assistant to:
Valerian Fernandes, M.D.
David Gregg, M.D.
Arasi Maran, M.D.
Robert Sisson, M.D.
Peter Zwerner, M.D.

 

 

Physicians Assistants & Nurse Practitioners

Sarah Clanton, NP
strongs@musc.edu
843-876-2781 or 2716

Johana Fajardo, DNP
fajardoj@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Tammy Gottshalk, NP
gottshalk@musc.edu
843-876-4797

Hwajoo Haynes, NP
haynesh@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Rochelle Judd, NP
juddr@musc.edu
843-792-3355

Alice Mazzella, NP
mazzelal@musc.edu
843-876-8378

Dawn M. Pasquarello, NP
heywardp@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Tina Tepatti, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC
tepattic@musc.edu
843-792-0300

Amy Cook, NP
cookah@musc.edu
843-792-3355

Maranda Ferguson
adamsmn@musc.edu
TBD

Elizabeth Hambright
hambrige@musc.edu
TBD

Racheal Jernigan, NP
ahringr@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Kathleen Law, NP
lawk@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Kellie McLain, NP
mclaink@musc.edu
843-876-4799

Theresa Nacey
nacey@musc.edu
TBD

Emily Pogue, NP
pogueem@musc.edu
843-792-7028

Nurses

Ashley Carter, RN, BSN
EP Nurse Navigator
carterca@musc.edu
843-876-8378

Jaime Hayes, RN
Heart Failure Nurse Coordinator
hayesja@musc.edu
843-792-4645

 

 

 

Cardiology Clinical Trials Program Staff

Tanja Ashe
Research Coordinator
ashta@musc.edu

Renee Baxley, RN
Nurse Coordinator
baxleyr@musc.edu
843-792-1105

Melissa Lamicq
Research Coordinator
lamicq@musc.edu
843-876-5783

Matthew O'Brien
Research Specialist
obriemaat@musc.edu

Brandi Riou-Patrick
Research Coordinator
rioupatr@musc.edu
843-876-5037

Anita Smalls
Research Coordinator
smaani@musc.edu
843-876-5011

Miguel Troncoso
Research Specialist
troncoso@musc.edu

Anthony Awkar
Program Coordinator
awkar@musc.edu

Deborah Everidge, RN
Nurse Coordinator
adamsde@musc.edu
843-792-2944

Kavin Panneerselvam
Research Coordinator
panneeer@musc.edu
843-792-0464

Sarah Pippin
Research Specialist
pippins@musc.edu

Chandler Schwede
Program Assistant
schwede@musc.edu

Toolika Singh, Ph.D.
Post Doctoral Scholar
singhv@musc.edu

Anna Tecklenburg
Program Manager
tecklenb@musc.edu
843-792-5863