Hematology/Oncology Staff

Lee Putney

Lee Putney, MHA

Division Administrator
putneyl@musc.edu
843-792-8017

Administrative Staff

Trenace Richardson
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Frank Brescia, M.D., Michael Lilly, M.D., Todd Gourdin, M.D., Paul O'Brien, M.D., Daniel Reuben, M.D., Carol Sherman, M.D., John Wrangle, M.D., and Labs
washitre@musc.edu
843-792-8584

Quanteria Pearson
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Charles Greenberg, M.D., Brian Greenwell, M.D., Brian Hess, M.D., Amarendra Neppalli, M.D., and Robert Stuart, M.D.
pearsonq@musc.edu
843-876-2813

Courtney Usher
Administrative Coordinator
Faculty Recruiter
prinec@musc.edu
843-792-4879

Casey Jenkins, MHA
Program Coordinator
jenkicas@musc.edu
843-792-1298

 

Advanced Practice Providers

Ellen Baldino,  PA-C, M, Ed.
baldino@musc.edu

Desiree Douglas, MPA, PA-C
dougljen@musc.edu

Casey Foster, NP
fostecas@musc.edu

Kelly Hylton, NP
hyltonk@musc.edu

Lauren Jarman, ACNPC-AG
jarman@musc.edu

Laura Milligan, NP
milligal@musc.edu

Pooja Patel, PA
patelpoo@musc.edu

Michelle Neskey, PA
neskeym@musc.edu

Jill Tibbetts, MSPAC, PA-C
neumannj@musc.edu

Connie Canaday, MS, FNP-BC
canadayc@musc.edu

Amanda Fowler, FNP-C 
fowleram@musc.edu

Lindsey Hendrickson, DNP
felkl@musc.edu

Amanda Littleton, NP
littleta@musc.edu

Amanda Herbst, PA
herbst@musc.edu

Hannah Pate, PA
pateh@musc.edu

Lauren Pearce, FNP
pearcel@musc.edu

Natasha Weathers, NP
weathern@musc.edu