Hematology/Oncology Staff

Lee Putney

Lee Putney, MHA

Division Administrator
putneyl@musc.edu
843-792-8017

Administrative Staff

 

Casey Jenkins, MHA

Program Coordinator
jenkicas@musc.edu

 

Quanteria Pearson

Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Charles Greenberg, M.D., Brian Greenwell, M.D., Brian Hess, M.D., Amarendra Neppalli, M.D., and Robert Stuart, M.D.
pearsonq@musc.edu

 

Trenace Richardson

Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Frank Brescia, M.D., Michael Lilly, M.D., Todd Gourdin, M.D., Paul O'Brien, M.D., Daniel Reuben, M.D., Carol Sherman, M.D., John Wrangle, M.D., and Labs
washitre@musc.edu

 

Courtney Usher

Administrative Coordinator
Faculty Recruiter
prinec@musc.edu

 

Advanced Practice Providers

 

Ellen Baldino, PA-C, M, Ed.

baldino@musc.edu

 

Connie Canaday, MS, FNP-BC

canadayc@musc.edu

 

Desiree Douglas, MPA, PA-C

dougljen@musc.edu

 

Casey Foster, NP

fostecas@musc.edu

 

Lindsey Hendrickson, DNP

felkl@musc.edu

 

Amanda Herbst, PA

herbst@musc.edu

 

Kelly Hylton, NP

hyltonk@musc.edu

 

Lauren Jarman, ACNPC-AG

jarman@musc.edu

 

Amanda Littleton, NP

littleta@musc.edu

 

Laura Milligan, NP

milligal@musc.edu

 

Michelle Neskey, PA

neskeym@musc.edu

 

Hannah Pate, PA

pateh@musc.edu

 

Pooja Patel, PA

patelpoo@musc.edu

 

Lauren Pearce, FNP

pearcel@musc.edu

 

Jill Tibbetts, MSPAC, PA-C

neumannj@musc.edu

 

Natasha Weathers, NP

weathern@musc.edu

Research Staff

 

Cecile Nasarre

Research Specialist
nasarrec@musc.edu

 

Yueying Liu

Research Specialist
liu@musc.edu