Hematology/Oncology Staff

Lee PutneyLee Putney, MHA

Division Administrator
putneyl@musc.edu

843-792-8017

Administrative Staff

 

Casey Jenkins, MHA

Program Coordinator
jenkicas@musc.edu

 

Quanteria Pearson

Administrative Assistant
pearsonq@musc.edu

 

Trenace Richardson

Administrative Assistant
washitre@musc.edu

 

Courtney Usher

Administrative Coordinator
Faculty Recruiter
prinec@musc.edu

Advanced Practice Providers

 

Ellen Baldino, PA-C, M, Ed.

baldino@musc.edu

 

Andrew Brewer, PA-C, RD

breweran@musc.edu

 

Lindsey Hendrickson, DNP

felkl@musc.edu

 

Casey Foster, NP

fostecas@musc.edu

 

Lindsey Hendrickson, DNP

felkl@musc.edu

 

Amanda Herbst, PA

herbst@musc.edu

 

Kelly Hylton, NP

hyltonk@musc.edu

 

Amanda Littleton, NP

littleta@musc.edu

 

Laura Milligan, NP

milligal@musc.edu

 

Michelle Neskey, PA

neskeym@musc.edu

 

Hannah Pate, PA

pateh@musc.edu

 

Pooja Patel, PA

patelpoo@musc.edu

 

Lauren Pearce, FNP

pearcel@musc.edu

 

Jill Tibbetts, MSPAC, PA-C

neumannj@musc.edu

 

Natasha Weathers, NP

weathern@musc.edu

 

Heather Youngberg, PA, MPH

youngber@musc.edu

 

Chelsea Veranis, PA

veranis@musc.edu

 

Research Staff

 

Cecile Nasarre

nasarrec@musc.edu

 

Yueying Liu

liu@musc.edu

 

Elinor Gottschalk, Ph.D.

gottsche@musc.edu

 

Arthur Beane

beane@musc.edu

 

Linda Macpherson

Research Specialist II
macphers@musc.edu

 

Caroline Mart

martca@musc.edu

 

Cameron Williams

Research Specialist II
willicam@musc.edu