Gastroenterology & Hepatology Staff

Mac HouckRichard ‘Mac’ Houck, MBA
Interim Division Administrator
houckrm@musc.edu
843-792-0492 



Administrative Staff

 

Sharan Easley

Administrative Assistant
easleys@musc.edu
843-876-2864

 

Audrey LaBoard

Administrative Assistant for Hepatology Transplant
Ira Willner, M.D., David Koch, M.D., Heather Simpson, M.D., Thomas Werth, M.D., Kara Cole, ANP
laboarda@musc.edu
843-876-7228

 

Cynthia Peeples

Fellowship Coordinator
Administrative Assistant to
Andrew Brock, M.D., Pooja Elias, M.D., Peter Cotton, M.D., Savannah Kemp, RN, MSN, FNP
peeplesc@musc.edu
843-876-4269

 

Roshonta B. Walker

Administrative Assistant
walkerr@musc.edu
843-876-4275

 

Alycia Charles

Administrative Assistant to
Erin Forster, M.D., MPH, Vicki Allen, PA-C, Elizabeth Harding, PA-C, Joseph Thomas, M.D.
charleal@musc.edu
843-876-0783

 

Michelle Potter

Administrative Coordinator II to
Brenda J. Hoffman, MD, B. Joseph Elmunzer, M.D., Robert Moran, M.D.
pottermi@musc.edu
843-876-4261 

 

 

Physician Assistants & Nurse Practitioners

 

Vicki Allen, MS, PA-C

General GI, IBD/IBS
allenve@musc.edu
843-876-4262

 

Kara Cole, ANP

Hepatology, Liver Transplant
colekr@musc.edu
843-792-6901

 

Tallon Harding, MS, PA-C

Inflammatory Bowel Disease/ General GI
hardinge@musc.edu
843-876-4262

 

Devyn Feil, MSN

Nurse Practitioner
feild@musc.edu

 

Savannah Kemp, RN, MSN, FNP

Nurse Practitioner
kempsa@musc.edu 

 

Gregory F. Buck, PA-C

Digestive Disease / Hepatology
buckgf@musc.edu
843-876-4691

 

 

Clinical Staff and Specialty RN

Sara Sullivan, BSN, RN
RN Specialty Coordinator
sullivsd@musc.edu
843-876-7230

Cindy Ferguson, BSN, RN 
Endoscopic Ultrasound Coordinator
fergusci@musc.edu
843-876-7221

Lauren Hyman, BSN, RN
GI Clinic Nurse Coordinator
tannerl@musc.edu
843-876-7210

Stacy Stewart, BSN, RN
RN Specialty Coordinator
stewarst@musc.edu
843-876-7221

Melissa Hulsey, BSN, RN
RN Specialty Coordinator
hulseymm@musc.edu
843-876-7218

Susan Lesesne
Program Support Assistant for Therapeutic Coordinators
kepecsj@musc.edu
843-876-1683

Sarah Kessler, BSN, RN
RN Specialty Coordinator
kesslesb@musc.edu
843-876-4302

Tara Hall, BSN, RN
Specialty Coordinator
hallta@musc.edu
843-876-7225

Lauren Morgan, BSN, RN
RN Specialty Coordinator
huffste@musc.edu
843-876-5930

Kristine Richards, BSN, RN
RN Specialty Coordinator
parkri@musc.edu
843-876-2621

Joel Kepecs BSN, RN
RN Specialty Coordinator
kepecsj@musc.edu
843-876-0096


 

Research Staff

 

Bridgette Blankenship

Program Manager
blanke@musc.edu
843-792-6966

 

Sara Hatoum, M.D.

Postdoctoral Scholar
hatoum@musc.edu

 

Joshua Inman

Research Assistant
inmanj@musc.edu
843-876-4303

 

Kyu-Hi Lee, M.D., Ph.D.

Center Manager - Digestive Disease Research Core Center
leekh@musc.edu
843-792-0307

 

Kareem Marrache, M.D.

Postdoctoral Research Scholar
marrache@musc.edu
843-876-7233

 

Ying Yu Ren

Research Specialist
reny@musc.edu
843-876-2241 

 

Haley Nitchie, MHA

Program Coordinator
nitchie@musc.edu
843-876-0487

 

Collins Ordiah

Research Coordinator
ordiah@musc.edu
843-876-1912

 

Rebecca Spitzer

Research Coordinator
spitzer@musc.edu
843-792-7974