Endocrinology Staff

 

Elizabeth SwanElizabeth Swan
Division Administrator
swanr@musc.edu
843-792-2529

Administrative Staff

 

Madeline C. Buono, MPS

Administrative Coordinator and Fellowship Program Coordinator
buonom@musc.edu

 

Renee Dunn

Administrative Coordinator
dunnr@musc.edu

Katie Hardee 

Katie Hardee

Administrative Coordinator
hardeeka@musc.edu

 

Advanced Practice Providers

Alison Bull 

Alison Bull, MMS-PAS, PA-C

bulla@musc.edu

 

Katie Cardwell, PA

cardwel@musc.edu

 

Mary Beth Chalk, MSN, APRN-BC

chalkm@musc.edu

Emily Kobus  

Emily Kobus, AGNP-C, APRN, RN, MS, CDCES

Nurse Clinic Leader
Management of Maternal (MOMs) Diabetes Program
kobus@musc.edu

Maegan Manson  

Maegan Manson, MSN, FNP-C, CDE

coxmae@musc.edu

Stephanie Neary 

Stephanie Neary, MPA, MMSc, PA-C

nearys@musc.edu

Nurses and Dietitian Nutritionists

 

Pam Arnold, MSN, PNP, APRN, BC-ADM, CDE

Diabetes Initiative of South Carolina
arnoldpc@musc.edu
843-876-0973

 

Betsy Johnson, MA, RD, LD, CDE

Registered Dietitian
johnsobn@musc.edu
843-876-0969

 

Research Staff

Yanchun Li 

Yanchun Li

Research Specialist
liyya@musc.edu

 

Angel Latiece Payton-Harmon, MPH, MSW, LMSW

Human Services Coordinator
harmonan@musc.edu

Lori Spillers 

Lori Spillers, RN, CDE, CCRC

EDIC Clinical Nurse Coordinator
spillerl@musc.edu

 

Mary Zhang

zhangyi@musc.edu