FLEX Class of 2026 Calendar

Flex 26 Fall Semester 1 (2022) 

Date

Day

COM Orientation Activities August 10-12, 2022 Wed-Fri
COM White Coat Ceremony August 13, 2022 Sat
Classes start - Block 1 August 15, 2022 Mon
Labor Day Holiday (no classes) September 5, 2022 Mon
Practice Exam (ungraded) September 7, 2022 Wed
Block 1 Exam September 23, 2022 Fri
Classes start - Block 2 September 26, 2022 Mon
Block 2 Exam November 3, 2022 Thurs
MUSC Research Day November 4, 2022 Fri
Classes start - Block 3 November 7, 2022 Mon
Election Day (No morning lectures) November 8, 2022 Tue
Thanksgiving Holiday (no classes) November 24-25, 2022 Thurs-Fri
Block 3 Anatomy Practical Exam December 12, 2022 Mon
Block 3 Exam December 16, 2022 Fri
Semester Break (no classes) December 17, 2022 -
Jan 2, 2023
Sat-Mon
Fall ACE (if needed) December 29-30,2022 Thurs-Fri